The Best thing I did with My STEEM| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 08

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello my eSTEEMed STEEMians trust you all are doing great today. At the same time I too am doing great.
Today am delighted to participate in this great contest TAGED "THE BEST THING I DID WITH MY STEEM""
Screenshot_20210420-115821_1.png

Actually this is a great topic because it will encourage newcomers like I to know more about this wonderful community.
This topic would have been great for me to write about but am just a newcomer to the steemit community with out any earnings in my two weeks of joining. however, in this post I will be tell you guys

  • the number of steem I want to accumulate in a month
  • what I plan to do with the steems
  • How I plan to accumulate the steems.

The number of steems I want to accumulate in a month
You and I know how steem have been growing high these past week although a massive drop was observed of recent. due this growth rate of steem, it is my desire to accumulate nothing less than 700 steem in every months in this steemit community.

What I plan to do with the steems
There is a saying in economics that "human need are insatiable" yes of course human needs are insatiable because the more you keep making money, the more your needs keep increase. Actually I have I lot of desire to accomplish with the aid of financial power.

  • The major need I have currently is to set up my business on campus.

IMG_20210420_110759_583.jpg

The setting up of this business required financial power. I want to buy a new printer so that I can be printing student projects works, students materials and and other printable resources as well as photocopying. this dream can be achieved here on steemit without depending on any one because having a sum of 1500 steem can do this.

  • I will also use some of the money to purchase a new smartphone because I enjoyed typing with my smartphone, and this will at the same time make my work easier here on steemit.

  • Again I Will not be withdrawing all my steem because I will be using some to power up and at the same time I will save some for future use. because in crypto currency those that make future investment are the people who enjoy most.

How I plan to accumulate the steems
One I came to understand in this steemit community is that those who make big money are those who write quality article which is free from plagiarism.
So as a result, I've made up my mind to write quality article which will not contain plagiarized article. because this is the only way the dream stated above can be achieved.

The you all for reading my post.
Special regards to
Cc @steemcurator01
Cc @booming
Cc @thimira

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@sirnice Please put your entry link on our contest post as a comment. Thank you for your participation.

Muy bueno tu post es lo mejor que podemos hacer invertir las recompensa. Éxitos!!

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45