Announcing Contest: The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Introduction

Hello ladies and gentlemen,
I am pleased to be among these amazing community. It has been pretty long I participated in any contest in these very community because of my tight schedule but thanks be to God am a bit free so I am joining these very contest. My appreciation goes those who have dim it fit to make these contest a reality. To @damindu and @randulakoralage and many more members of the steemsiralanka community I say a very big thank you to you all.

Today, I will be discussing with us all about my favourite country I will like to visit and the reasons why I intend visiting these countries.

What is the country of your dreams that you would like to visit?

 

Source

As an African and a Nigerian, I would like to visit the United States of America. Now the reason why I intend to visit America is not far fetched. I have heard a whole lot about America and considering the fact that America is the most powerful nation in the world, I would like to see this country myself.

Why do you like to visit there?

Now there are many reasons why I would like to visit America. I will be discussing just very few of them. Firstly, I want to see the country in question physically because I have been seening it on photography and to be sincere it looks very beautiful. Secondly, in terms of technology, America has really gone very far. Most often as I watch America movies I see a whole lot of new technology in display.

What is the area / section district you would like to visit?

I will like to visit Nome a town in Alaska. I have heard a whole lot of things about Alaska and I will like to see them myself.

What are the places of your dreams?

The places of my dream in America is to go and see the White House where the president lives. Note also I heard American are very good in keeping historical events so I will like to visit the ancient library and museum so as to see all that has happened long time ago.

What inspired you to visit this country?

Well I was inspired by most of the American movies I watch occasionally. Now I see a whole lot of new invention and exploit in the technology world. So, since I am a lover of technology I feel motivated to learn more on new inventions.

Who do you like to visit with?

IMG20210311074954.jpg

 

I really want to visit these place with my fiance in the person of Peace Yakubu. Seriously, I have always dream of taking here out of the country and am still hoping that after our studies and we are settled and have work to do we will definitely visit. She is actually a traveler. She loves it when she visit new places and make new friends.

How much budget are you willing to spend if you visit?

Sincerely, if I have my way on these journey, I am ready to use my entire savings to achieve this dream provided that on getting there I would be able to acquire all the knowledge I deserve and I believe I will be fulfilled because my dream will finally come to pass.

How long would you like to spend in the particular country?

I intend staying for about 3 years so that I can be able to enroll into a school where I will be most educated about the trending technologies. After acquiring these knowledge I will like to come back to my country and share the knowledge with those who do not have the privilege to go. More also, I will love to be going for a visit once a while to get myself updated on the latest inventions.

What are the hotels where you like to spend time?

Well I won't want to move from hotels to hotels but I would like to stay in Alex hotel and suits. From my little research I discovered that this hotel is one of the most famous and hotel in Alaska and also it is a bit affordable as well. It is highly equipped and have a well trained staff who are ready to serve.

Special mention
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@trafalgar

Thank you for reading...

Sort:  

Nice choice my friend , wish you to visit there soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98