It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | My Dream House Be like By @shohana1

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Greetings everyone,
Today I'm attending another contest by Steem Sri Lanka community. And this is the week -06 of this 3G contest series. This week the theme or topic of the contest is My Dream Home. I'm really very excited to talk about my dream home and I wish my dream may come true one day. I'll talk about it more in this blog and I have to share images from different sources as my dream house still in my dream and I only can save money to have it one day in reality InshaAllah (If Almighty Allah Grant me for this).

image.png
Image Source

About My Dream Home:

I have no big expectation about a big house. We women are real home maker. Bricks and other materials can build a house not a home. Home is a place where we can stay with peace and security. My dream home should be a small one like the one in the sketch I've attached with this blog and I wish for a garden in front of my home. I want my full family lives in my home sweet home.

Now I'm going to answer some of the questions asked by @rasinkani and these answers will explain well about my dream home I wish to have in my life.

image.png
Image Source

What your dream home looks like?

My dream home look like photos I've shared with this blog . It should look like a cottage. I want green trees around it and I want a garden in front of my dream home. It shouldn't be very big but enough space to like with family. I prefer plants and tress around it.

From when you were having this dream

Since my childhood I had a dream that I'll build a house to live with my family, having a home with whole family is a great happiness in life. My mom is no more so I want a home where my husband and his family live with us and I also want my father to live with us.

Whom you want to live in that dream home

I think I've already answered it but I want to add with that. I wish to have a home with whole family members of my husband and our future kids. I want to have cats as pet in my house as it also part of my dream.

why this dream made you happy

This make me very happy because I'm a nature lover and I want plenty of oxygen, I wish to have a garden of flowers and veggies. This is also my aim or goal so whenever I think about or dream about my own home I feel really very happy.

How are you planning to achieve your dream if you are going to

To achieve this goal, aim or dream I'm saving money from my earning as much I can. Whenever I'll be able to save good amount of money I'll buy a land to build my dream home. I need more money to build my dream home so it may takes time. I wish Almighty Allah allow me or bless me with my own house. I wish to make my own house an ideal home with family members.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Special Thanks To:
Cc: @steemcurator01

Thank you so much dear @rasinkani @steem-sri.lanka and @randulakoralage for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you so much for the support 💕

It is good to hear that you want to live with nature.
Hope you will make your dream into a reality as soon as possible. good Luck!!!

Entry No.12

Thank you 💗❤️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46