My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Shaheer Anwar and today I am going to tell you about my favourite cartoon

cver.png

So I grew up when smartphones were not a very common thing so all we had for entertainment was cartoons broadcasting on different channels one of the cartoons which I love was broadcasted on channel called Disney the name of cartoon was Doremon

Doremon was a very famous cartoon back in the day everyone love the character doremon as it was based on the story of a child called Nobita which led a normal life which most peoples of Asia are living

The first episode of the Doremon was released on Disney on April 15 2005 and instantly became a success all over the world

1.png

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/458663543302347524/

Introduction:

poster.webp

https://www.amazon.com/Doraemon-Poster-Printing-32inch-24inch/dp/B00IT567AK

So the cartoon Is based on life of a young school going boy called Nobita he was living a very normal life when one day he found a friend called doremon he was a robot who came from future to help nobita with his life as nobita was not a very bright kid and always get bulleyed around the school so doremon came to help him to confront his bullies he gave nobita all the gadgets he has as he was from the future and all those gadgets will help nobita to fight his bullies and be confident in living his life and fulfilling his dreams

• Which channel did it broadcast on:

So the doremon cartoon was broadcasted on channel called Disney the Disney Channel launched nationally as a premium channel on April 18, 1983, By the fall of 1983, the channel was available to more than 532,000 subscribers in the United States; this total would increase to 611,000 subscribers in December of that year.

who is my favourite character and why do I like that character?

doremon.jpg

https://in.pinterest.com/lokeshkondh/doraemon/

So my favourite character of the cartoon was Doremon as he was a good friend of nobita and he always wants to help nobita and help him achieve everything that a child should achieve as nobita was not a very bright child in the school and he usually got low grades and gets bullied so Doremon always helped nobita to get good grades in his academics and also to fight with his bullies he was a good friend as every friend who is sincere with you always wants that you are also achieving well in your life and a good friend will always make our life easy and will always help you in tough times so that’s why I always like doremon

How many days a week did it broadcast and how many hours a day did it broadcast:

The cartoon was broadcasted all 7 days at 8 in the evening and it also started to repeat at around 11 in night and the episodes are usually of 10 to 15 mins and there were 4 episodes broadcasted every day so total 1 hour the show broadcasted

How old was I when I start watching that cartoon:

I was around 10 years old when I started watching this cartoon and till this day I watch this cartoon the Disney channel is sadly banned in Pakistan since 2018 so now I just see this on YouTube or any other streaming websites but whenever I watch the carton it sure brings a joy and bring back so many memories from when I was a child

What are the good things that I learned from the cartoon:

The good things that I learned from that carton are
• In real life there is no gadgets that can change the things or mistakes we have made
• You could have many friends in your life but at the time of test there is only one friend who will be with you just like
the character Doremon whenever Nobita needed help doremon was always by his side
• Don’t depend too much on peoples as also shown in the cartoon nobita was very much dependent on doremon and
when in last he left nobita was left alone in this world
• The last important thing learned from the cartoon was that you should always accept who you are and what you
want to achieve in this world as Nobita was shown to mould his personality the way people want him to and not to
always be what he was like and that’s the point peoples should accept what you are not what you can become for them

So that’s all from my side hope you all will love it as it bring memories and the cartoon will always remain in my heart as it was the best cartoon of my childhood that if now I rethinks brings back so many lessons that I had learned from the cartoon

Thanks to @ashen99 for hosting this amazing contest

#steemit #steemsrilanka #contest #myfavouritecartoon #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Entry 25
Hi @shaheeranwar
Thank you for joining my contest.

I have never watched this. But I think it's a very fun cartoon.

In real life there is no gadgets that can change the things or mistakes we have made

yeah, You are correct.🤐

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94