Thoughts I shared with my friend.

in Steem Sri Lanka8 months ago

Yesterday, after a very long time, one of my friends visited me. When she visited my house, she brought some fruits because she knows the advantages of consuming fruits for our bodies. This time, she brought mangos, passion fruits, and papayas with her. She spent several hours talking about our life's ups and downs. She never likes to drink a cup of tea, instead, she likes to drink some fruit juice. Therefore, I made some fruit juice. Because there were passion fruits, and she and I both liked to drink them, I made passion fruit juice. While sipping our glass of passion fruit juice, we discussed the benefits of drinking such a healthy drink. I decided to share those thoughts with you to provide you with some education for your personal development.

image.png

According to my friend, passion fruit juice is high in vitamin C and acts as an antioxidant, helping to protect the body. Furthermore, vitamin C helps our bodies' immune systems. It also aids in the absorption of iron from plant-based foods and the fight against body infection.

Then I mentioned that I read in an article the antitoxin properties of passion fruit benefit our body's skin. Because it is high in vitamins C and A, it helps to reduce skin allergies and other skin diseases. Passion fruits are said to have powerful medicinal compounds that act as sedatives. Next time, if you experience in lack of sleep, try a glass of passion fruit because it is beneficial in reducing restlessness, insomnia, and nervous anxiety.

image.png

Not only that, but my friend mentioned that consuming passion fruit juice as part of a balanced diet can help maintain a healthy cardiovascular system. She also stated that it is low in calories and high in fiber, which will aid in weight management.

We didn't feel that the time flew by while we were discussing the benefits of passion fruit juice. She was hurrying to return home because she needed to go to the temple to discuss with the monk about their almsgiving. Therefore, she bid me farewell with the hope of seeing me again soon.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65