My thoughts on Steemit.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Good day, my dear friends! Today, I am going to share my thoughts about Steemit with you.

image.png

Source

End of April 2022, I joined this platform. @imanthaadd was the one who pointed me in the right direction. He taught me the principles of Steemit, one day when he came to meet my younger son. When I looked through this site, I observed that there are a lot of people working on it. This platform is open to everyone from all over the world, not just Sri Lankans.

Numerous Steem groups might teach me a lot, which I find very helpful. SteemWomenClub, SteemFoods, SteemitCrytoAcademy, Steem-Sri.lanka, Steemit-Garden, and the Newcomer's Community are some of my favorite communities in this platform. When I read all these posts, I can find articles on various countries and their cultures. Those articles have provided me with a lot of entertaining, risky, and unusual experiences.

image.png

Source

SteemitCryptoAcademy and Newcomer's Academy taught me a lot about Steemit. I open myself to the world by reading those articles. For my retirement life it gives a great value. Even though Steemit is a money-making platform, I use it to spend my free time.

image.png

Source

Not only that but seeing my steem wallet grow day by day makes me very happy. Even though I am new to this platform, currently I have 54.434 steem power. Despite the fact that I am a busy mother, I make time to visit this important website.

Steempower2.png

I noticed that some people have started charity funds to help the poor people. I value their sincere opinions, and I make every effort to contributor to their charitable funds.

image.png

Source

Today, I saw a post about a man who is attempting to fix a solar power system in his neighborhood because they have been without power for over a month. His basic concept is to provide power to his neighbors. That is a fantastic effort.

Not only that, but I can learn about new food recipes, crafts, and about people from different nations. I appreciate all the members who contributed good content to this steemit platform. Reading those articles could help me increase my knowledge. I'd want to express my gratitude to @Steem-Sri.lanka for their assistance on this platform.

Thanks for reading.

cc: @steemcurator01 @svm038 @steemitfoods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81