My 1st anniversary in steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Today is a very special day for me. I signed up for the Steemit platform on a day similar to today before the year. This website was suggested to me by @imanthadd when I was looking for an online platform to pass my time. My son helped me to create a few profiles on different platforms. However, none were successful.

However, when I used this platform, I discovered something unique. I, therefore, don't hesitate to continue on my journey here. At the end of my first year on the Steemit platform, I have 2,626.485 SP in my wallet and a reputation of 68.572. I am therefore pleased to announce that, at the time of my first anniversary, I had achieved half-dolphin level.

1st anniversary screen shot.png

Screenshot of my profile

Reputation.png

My reputation

There are several benefits that I have as a result of this platform. The first thing was that I could spend my retirement age doing something interesting. Developing my English writing skills is another benefit. Thanks to steemit, I was able to make a lot of friends in many other countries, including Sri Lanka. To produce quality articles, I had to gather information about the subject from a variety of sources. As a result, I could improve my knowledge.

I want to thank the Sri Lankan community specially for helping me succeed on Steemit and for their support. Many more Steemians from other communities helped me on numerous occasions to raise my SP level in addition to the Sri Lankan members. I was able to earn curation awards, booming votes, and SC01 and SC02 awards since I participated in multiple competitions organized by various communities.

Today I would like to power up 30 liquid steem in celebration of my 1st anniversary on this platform. Here are some screenshots of my power-up process.

Power up 1.png

Power up 2.png

Power up 3.png

After power up.png

My wallet after power up

10% beneficiary to @sl.charity

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

For the 1st year, you have done more enough as per my knowledge.... Good luck for the next year....

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by my post and for your lovely feedback. Have a nice day.

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 25/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hi, @radjasalman and your team 2, thanks a lot for your support.

Happy anniversary nande. You have shared great content with us which have lots of new things to learn. 👏❤️

 last year 

I came to this website because of you. You should receive all the credit. Thanks for reading my post and your lovely comment.

You have come a long way in a year. Best wishes ahead.❤️✌️

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your lovely comment.

For the last year, you have shared nice content and I have seen your hard work! With your potential, I believe you will receive what you deserve more and more in the upcoming year!! Best wishes!!

 last year 

I appreciate your visit and your kind words. I'm able to get to this point thanks to all of your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51