Cleaning without exhausting

in Steem Sri Lanka6 months ago

Here, I explain the day of January 23rd, which is both a Friday and Poya Day. One of my hobbies is cleaning, I have set aside specific days for cleaning such as kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, visiting room cleaning, and room cleaning. Friday is my kitchen cleaning day; this does not imply that I will not clean any other areas on that day except the kitchen. No, on that particular day, I am completely cleaning my kitchen area while also doing basic cleaning in other areas.

Therefore, when the day started, I went to the kitchen and prepared our breakfast, which included both myself and my pet, because my husband had gone on a journey with our neighbors. I made chickpeas for myself and the usual meal of rice for Beenu. These days, every day, I prepare herbal green leaf porridge because it is essential for the well-being of my daughter-in-law. So, my next step was to make a herbal green leaf porridge.

image.png

image.png

[Before cleaning]

After handing over their potion to my son, I took my potion and started my mission to clean my kitchen.

First, I cleaned the cup, source rack, and all plates and cups and set them aside. Next, I thoroughly cleaned the pantry top with vim. Next, clean the gas stove and rice cooker thoroughly. I replaced my cup and source rack with the spare one I had. I have two color racks, red and blue. I replace it every week when I clean my kitchen.

image.png

image.png

image.png

[After cleaning}

My next mission is to clean the kitchen floor with Vim and Clear Shampoo. Every cleaning task has been completed, and the kitchen has a new look. When we do this type of cleaning daily, we can clean our house without becoming tired, and the house will appear fresh because every area has been thoroughly cleaned.

My dear friends, you can also clean your house daily by dividing it into different areas. Then you can clean the whole house without feeling exhausted.

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65