Affection for all

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Love and affection are extremely valuable commodities in the world. Everyone desires affection, love, and even attention. Not only humans, but all creatures on the planet, crave attention and affection. The concept of give and earn has an impact on love and affection.

image.png
Image source

We seek love and affection from birth to death. That is not only applicable to children but also to adults. When we were kids, everyone in our environment showed us love. Our classmates and teachers pay us special attention at school. We as humans are always looking for love and affection.

image.png
Image source

Even creatures want to be loved by others. Nowadays, most people with power and money receive attention from others. But not for the poor. But, in my opinion, we should prioritize the poor and disabled people over the poor.

When we go on a trip, we never forget to purchase something from street vendors as they tried to accomplish their lives by selling those goods. Therefore, it is our due to help them and give attention to them.

Some people adore animals. That is why they keep them as pets. Some people raise dogs as a pet. Some fish, squirrels, and elephants. All of these are in terms of their affection and love.

I have fond memories of those times with my pet Beenu. I'll never forget its feelings for me. I still don’t want to raise a dog as a pet after missing my Beenu.

We all remember teachers who ignored students in the last row of the class when we were in school. However, if that teacher had paid attention to the students, I believe they would have gotten a good position. That is the only negative behavior I observe in teachers.

Why can't we give our attention, love, and affection to everyone in the world without distinguishing between rich and poor?

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64