Steem Sri Lanka | Happy anniversary | 10 % for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Happy Birthday Card with Green Watercolour Foliage.png

Exactly six months have passed since I joined Steemit. During that time, I was able to meet a group of good friends from the Steemit Sri Lanka community and also had the opportunity to join the charity program. We were also able to share our ideas, knowledge and develop writing and reading skills.

I must say something about the STEEM Sri Lanka charity project. It was the first time I had attended such an event. It was a wonderful experience.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoC4L7HwjRjADfxsVVV9tZABoX9xoZ3sXt8j6WjuBnWz2bwQCqcRk3o45oU8MN2FixPPsqG.png

Over the past seven months, I have been able to help a few people with the money I received through steemit. Although online education was started in our country due to Covid, the education of some children was disrupted due to no prior plan. With the money I received from Steemit, I was able to pay several internet bills and provide some internet equipment to these people.

Here, I want to thank @roshipeiris, because she introduced me Steemit. Because of my desire to write articles, I got involved with steemit very willingly. It was March 13. When I came to Steemit I didn't know anything, but I had the opportunity to work with the help of everyone in the Steemit Sri Lanka community , including @randulakoralage. The SSL community is really as close as a family. Everyone cooperates and happily does their best. It is a great pleasure to be associated with such a community.

Thanks to Steemit, I was able to save money on several additional courses.

I used to share knowledge and events about others and experiences in the beautiful steemit Sri Lanka community, so I got used to steemit as soon as I got a break from my hectic life. Even though I am busy with work in front of the computer all day, it is a great pleasure to read various interesting posts here, and it is a good opportunity in life.

Sort:  

The SSL community is really as close as a family.

This is so true💖.
Steemit is a good platform to share knowledge and improve.

it's true. I learn a lot through steemit

Thanks to Steemit, I was able to save money on several additional courses.

It's great. 💖

Thank you @prasadi

I am so glad you came this far in such a short time. 🤗💗

thank you @roshipeiris

Hi, @sasanka96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

thank you

The SSL community is really as close as a family.

Everyone have mentioned this because we all feel that as same....❤️ It is a priceless gift we has to our lives.

That's true

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

sinhaya.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

The SSL community is really as close as a family. Everyone cooperates and happily does their best.

I like these sayings.

Yes really. We are as close as a family.🤗

The charity event was an incredible memory. I don't think you got a chance to collect much steem as you were busy with other jobs.. But I wish you all success

Yes really. But the satisfaction I get from this is worth it. Most of the time I try to come steemit whenever I can. No matter how busy I am, I will never give up on this.

It is true that steemit is a very best platform every created and it helps a lot of people. Happy anniversary steem srilanka

steemit is one of the best platforms I have ever seen. It provides good opportunities for everyone. Thank you very much

SSL is a place which we can improve and share our knowledge. happy to read your journey.

Actually what we learn through this is very valuable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55