#spud4steem November |done | 5% to SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

#spud4steem November.png

The first day of every month is the day we all look forward to, hopefully for the entire month. because of the #spud4steem contest, which is held on the first day of each month.
So today is the 1st of November. This is my third #spud4steem contest, and I hope to further strengthen my account by powering up.

Here is my wallet before powering up.

2.PNG

Here is my wallet after powering up.

Capture2.PNG

So, in the future, I hope to support our steemit community by empowering more steem and delegating more steem to our community.

Here, I'd like to especially thank @kiwicanfly for your enormous contribution. Hope you enjoy this month.
Let's power up more. Stay safe.

Sort:  

1000 SP is waiting for you Kalana 😍

Very close to 1k😍

1k goal is so close 🥰

close to 1000SP 😁🤗.

you are very close to 1000sp. keep it up malli

Next time 1000 SP gahamu.... Good luck malli...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51