Good Bye to My Old Headset | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Free School web site (3).png

The headphones I had been using for a while suddenly stopped working on one side a month ago. This is how everything I use usually starts to break down for the first time.

Maybe that's what happened to your equipment. Exactly two weeks later, the other side stopped working. Because I'm used to an earphone, it's a little hard for me to work without it.

After that, I searched for earphones on every website in Sri Lanka where you can order online. I previously used the JBL Tune 110 Wired in-earphones. It was about 2700 in those days. I really took it because it sounded good and there was a one-year warranty period.

Free School web site (4).png

It took exactly two years to break. Using a wired earphone can sometimes be a bit of a hassle. The wire is tangled. I considered buying a Bluetooth earphone because it is difficult to remove them when they are fixed in my lap.

Anyhow, I was able to find a lot of Bluetooth earphones and finally, I found Redmi's sonic Bass wireless earphone. I ordered one because the reviews are not messy, and the numbers are not messy. It cost LKR 3,800 with delivery fee.

5ba2cdff-cdeb-43bb-88f3-1b4aaf6e88d9.jpg

Free School web site (5).png

I have been using this for about three days now. It has battery life as well as sounds, noise-canceling, and 3D sonic Bass sounds, so I don't think there is any loss. As they said, the battery is 12h, but it is approximately 11 hours.

3.jpg

www.mi.com
Normally, I can use it for about 3 days without charging it. You may also be using Bluetooth earphones. Don't forget to comment below about your experience.

Sort:  

3800ට හොදයි වගේ නේ
මගේ ළඟ තින්නේ Lenovo HE05
ඒකත් හොදයි

ඔවු මාත් Lenovo එක දැක්කා . ඉවරවෙලා තිබුනේ.

this is a practical alta, they sound without using a complicated cable again, of course using a very complicated cable, the choice is very right and the sound is certainly clear

thanks @maulidar

Samsung Level U ekak thibba....Malli gal kara...

ekat supiri

Its looks like a better one 😍, I also want to buy a new one, one side of my existing headphone is not working😐

try this headphone

this is satisfactory quality. if the price is a little more expensive, it's still worth it for us to buy

I also want to use wireless earphones and this seems good.....😊

Mokak gattat wedak ne itin. Ekko ehenne.ekko mike eka weda ne😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58