Free School website | her individual project | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Free School web site.png
made by canva.com

The last few weeks have been very busy for me as I had to do a few projects. In the meantime, I had to do another special project. It was my girlfriend's final individual project.

She had no idea about her last solo project. She had to do a school-related project. So I thought I'd help her with her project in any way I can. She said the school she worked for did not have a website.

So finally, I decided to create a free website for the school. Then she talked with her principal and the school teachers and took permission to do this. About a month and a half later, we started to create a website for the school.

The main problem I had in creating the website was getting the relevant information. The reason was that the school did not store information in a specific way. Then I talked to the IT teacher and got the necessary information.

In the meantime, I got in touch with the principal via zoom and discussed how he wanted to do it. After a few days with my other work, I was able to successfully create and finish the website.

1.png

2.png

h (1).jpeg

h (2).jpeg

The principal told me that it was a great help to have a website for that school, which is quite small. Although the principal wants to hold a ceremony and launch this website, it is a very difficult task with the current situation.

However, by creating this website, the school will be able to store the information of the students and make the online teaching activities very easy and successful.

Sort:  

Great work ❤.

this is so amazing, you help the school during the pandemic to stay active, they really need your ideas, , your ideas will be developed and you keep the children learning remotely. you are very creative.

This a very successful work. The website looks very professional. great work

She said the school she worked for did not have a website.

she is kind-hearted always. She knows what is the most important thing for a person

Great work kalanaiyee. eka niymetm thiyenwaa

Nice work Sasanka!😍 Both are really nice. Your support for her and this web site.

Great initiation....

Thank You Aiya ❤

It's a really useful and successful project

a interesting job

ඉස්කෝලේ පටන් ගත්තම ඔයත් එක්ක ඉස්කෝලෙට යන්න ඕන කියලා මතක් උනාම මම 😁🙈🙈

good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56