You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Massive Reward Farm | 100 Accounts ?

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

Hi Sister! Thank you for this. Remembering that weeks ago, someone wrote me by whatsapp "I don't know from which country" to tell me something regarding that user @shehan8. That time I didn't want to procrastinate, and I forgot "so many things I have to do". I also have in my sights a group of "travelers" but I don't have time to investigate, and I forget. If someone can investigate it before, much better.

Captura de pantalla 2022-03-15 a la(s) 13.50.08.png

But evidently they were right, maybe they are the same or as you say "it could be a third party" Most of the other accounts are under review in newcomers.

This shenan8 is a dolphin, he became a dolphin thanks to his skills, but also use them to abuse the system with the support of the old greeter and teachers.

If so, as the evidence shows, the votes of @steemcurator02 should be removed for @shenan8 and be added to a blacklist.

I also don't know how this user participates in cryptoacademy if he has used bidbots services. @kouba01

Sort:  

Hello dear @saracampero,

Can you see if I've chosen weekly top only from dilchamo and reddileep?

Weekly Top

Weekly Top

What is this? Isn't this TOP?

No, I don't know anything, my friend. I only know what I'm seeing in the publication, and also in the comment you left that is even more interesting.

You should respond to what you are accused of, defend yourself.

What I do see wrong is that you are participating in the SCA while you were delegating justy and receiving support for the same. You are not supposed to. So it looks like this rule changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84