Unexpected Things Are The Best | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

Life needs differences. I know all of us are staying at home for a long time due to the pandemic situation and we are waiting for the day we can go out from the home. Today I was able to go out from home🙊. What?? Have I done a wrong thing??

My brothers made a beautiful kite and we hadn't any chance to fly it. Today was the day for that. I have told you before about our village mountain which is situated behind our garden. Because of today was a sunny day, we decided to go to the mountain for flying our kites.

In my side, actually I didn't want to fly kite. I just wanted to go away from home and get some fun. After having lunch, my three brothers, punchi and me started to climb up the mountain. Our pet Jimee also came with us. I was in an another world because we were going through green. It took about 30 minutes and finally we reached to the top of the mountain.

There is a large black rock at the top of the hill. It was the very first time what I went to the top of the mountain even if I have spent 25 years in our village🙄. I was so happy and I could see so many kites in the sky. The cool wind relieved our tiredness.

Then we started our work. We all were busy with flying kite. Meanwhile our Jimee was running here and there. He was enjoying the nature as me. But he is not like us. We carried water bottles from home and we gave water to Jimee.

Then everything turned to worse. We were not lucky to enjoy with our kite for a long times. Heavy rain disturbed to us. It came with a big wind suddenly. Unfortunately we had to say good bye to our kite 😥. Other thing was we were soaking wet in the rain badly.

In inside of me, I was enjoying those everything. We decided to come down in the rain but it was a hard thing and we reached to a big Veralu tree and spent about 20 minutes under the tree.

Our looks were so funny 😂. Fortunately I brought my side bag and we could safe our phones from the rain but I wanted to get my one and take photos . But I wasn't able do that 😥.

Then the rain got calm and we came to home in light rain. We all had bath and it was my second bath to the day. I feel so happy about the things I had to face today. My bothers were sad about our kite. But I am happy because I could spent few hours with nature. Unexpected things are the best.

2021-06-14_00.15.15.jpg
Before Rain

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

A nice day.

ther thing was we were soaking wet in the rain badly.

a perfect time to enjoy the rain 🙊.

Yep I think after a long time I could enjoy the rain like that. 🙊🙊

nice experience.. For this kind of situation having fresh air and see a nice view is really mind relaxing experience.

Of course dear... I hope to go there again 🙊🙊

Wow.. I like such experiences a lot.. top of the rock can be a nice place. And specially traveling with dog is fun. You had to put full photos instead of collage. Isn't it.. I see some beautiful photos..

I hoped to bring to you all about my mountain. But I couldn't captured some pictures because of the rain. I hope to go again there and write an article about our mountain. Then I can share so many beautiful images than this with you all.

Jimee added so many memories to my mind 😍

@sandupi Nature lover... Good to see that....

I hope to go there again soon 🙊

Very interesting post. 😍In our day to day lives, we cannot find time to enjoy & mix with nature.Actually short trips are better due to time saving & it could be easily arranged & carriedout.

And I wonder why how this beautiful mountain missed to me.....🙊

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@isha.ish/monthly-singing-contest-round-1-night-special-ll-prize-pool-10steem

Dear., I'm sorry that I shared this link here. Do you use discord?
Hope you'll perticipate

Yay😍😍 Second one 🙊🙊

I'm sorry that I shared this link here. Do you use discord?

It's ok dear.. yeah I use discord.
Sandupi#2567 👈 Me 🙊

Woow it's really cool to have a mountain right behind your home garden😍

Yes nanga...😍 But it was my first time what I went to the top of the mountain...

i want this kind of thing too. fed up from being at home for so long. even without going to shopping.

my brother makes kites everyday and fly them from my home.

What is this place buddy? Can you take me there one day?😃😃

Wow, Nice place. Shall we come and climb that mountain?

Come 😍 and enjoy it...💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22