The Diary Game | 15/12/2020 : Piriton Brought Me The Sleep EarliersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone !!!
Today is the end of December first half.
Oh !!! I can't image how the days are passing...

Today morning was so cold. Today I woke up around 6.00 am. Because our Arrow had staring his singing early in the morning for a cow who was in the temple garden in front of our home😎.

But my morning started with sad thing. I was walked in our garden enjoying the fog. Arrow was with me. I was capturing some pictures of the fog. Unknowingly I went through a spider web.

IMG_20201214_070213.jpg
This is how the spider web after broken. Spider was with his hunt. I feel sorry about that. It was a mistake of me.

After coming home , I took my morning tea. Then I did household works as usual. About 11.30 am I started to make a layer Jelly Pudding. My plan was making three layer jelly pudding. If you like to know how I made that you can read it from here.

IMG_20201215_132734.jpg
First layer is ready to go to the freezer
After preparing first layer, I went to had a bath. Before that I swept out the whole house again. Yeah I like to the sand in mt profession but I don't like to see sand on the floor on house 😬😬😬.

IMG_20201215_153654.jpg
Preparing second layer
After having my lunch , I prepared the second layer of my jelly pudding. Then I arranged my bag because I have a travel tomorrow🙊. Guys, I think it's prefer rolling our dresses when packing them to the bag. We can save the space in the bag from it. I learnt it from youtube😬 and today it proved.

After that I went to the medical center with mom. Because ugly rash had come out on my left leg. And it was hurted. Because I had unknowingly rubbed my wound with sleep and it had got worse😓.

IMG_20201215_182454.jpg
Preparing third layer
After coming home, I prepared my third layer of my pudding. My brother hadn't patience untill I make it. Crazy boy.

In the evening some relations came to visit our grandma. My grandma is a strong woman who gave birth to seven girls. My mom is the fourth one🙊.

IMG_20201215_212052.jpg
It is ready. Good looking 😍
After taking dinner we enjoyed my three layer pudding😃 . It was so tasty . My brother requested me to make that again. Yay... I'm pass that. 😂😂

IMG_20201215_221907.jpg
May the wound heal quickly
It was time to take medicines. After taking medicine I came to the bed. I feel so sleep 😴. Clearly reason is piriton. I think piriton for preventing rubbing the wound in sleep.. I don't know. Just my weak judgment😂😂.

So guys , that is how my day went. I hope you enjoyed my diary post. Thank you so much for reading my article. I have to end my day earlier. Piriton you are the reason. 😂😴

❤️🇱🇰

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hi @steemcurator02,

We started a new project to promote 100% powerup posts yesterday. Steem Sri Lanka 100% Powerup Promoting Program We have some 100% posts in our community and we appreciate if you can give some vote support. Most importantly it will motivate those who post 100% powerup posts. We will publish a summary of all the 100% powerup posts weekly.

Thank You!

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

That jelly pudding looks yummy. No wander you brother asked it again 😁

Yeah 😃😃😃😃

Jelly pudding is looking yummy.

Nice post.
#india #affable

Hi @sanjeev.kumar , try it... it is so yummy

I'll try it.

Guys, I think it's prefer rolling our dresses when packing them to the bag. We can save the space in the bag from it.

hey i do it for so long. 😍😍 i usually pack my bag like this whenever i travel from home to university or university to home. 😊

and the pudding looks super tasty. 😋😋

hey i do it for so long.

Very smart method. no??? Sometimes it helps to wear dresses without iron 😬..

pudding looks super tasty

Yeah... try it Sandu🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70