The Diary Game | 13/12/2020 : I loved to the SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

"....On the days I go to the office ,
I loved to the Sunday too much...
But now I'm staying at home...
There's no special about Sunday...
Sunday is no longer a laundry day for me...
Sunday is no longer a day to sleep until noon for me...
Dear Sunday ,
Now you are same as Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday for me...."

-Sandupi-

IMG_20201213_170527.jpg
New comer to our garden
Hi everyone,

So friends , I hope you all are doing great. Do you ready for celebrate the christmas and welcome the 2021??? I'm sure that you all are getting ready for that. These days we clean our house.

IMG_20201213_115650.jpg
Meanwhile I had a special thing I had missed. These three drawings were gifted by a special friend in my life for me. I had not talk him for a long time. So I took this photograph and send him. After a long time we talked for a while. 😬

IMG_20201213_135741.jpg
Do you like to read books...? It is my one of favorite hobby and I have a little book collection. One day I make a library in my own home. It's a passion I've had since I was a child.

Actually I haven't a book shelf so I put my story books, novels on the top of my cupboard. I had to remove my books to the table locker. So I thought to show you my book collection to you friends.

IMG_20201213_170132.jpg
This is the new member of our orchid family. Now there are eight varieties of orchids in our garden😍. Lot of ladies love to the orchids. Interesting thing is some ladies ask to watching our (actually our mom's) orchids 😍.

IMG_20201214_000747.jpg
Evening I spent time in our garden. Flowers everywhere. Credits goes to my mom. These days we are planning for growing some new vegetable plants in our garden. It is a good news. No?

So friends that is how my day went.
Thank you so much for reading my diary post.
❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

These three drawings were gifted by a special friend in my life for me.

Do I know him?🙊

No he is my uni friend 😬

You're really lucky to have beautiful garden contains colorful orchids. It's looking to fascinating scene to me. I love to reading too. Also I have some book collection in my room. I believe you spent awesome Sunday.

Yeah ayya... It was a beautiful Sunday😍

Also I have some book collection in my room.

I have more translate books. I go to the book fair every year but this time I didn't go because of the covid-19 . 😓

Amazing garden with lots of flowers 😍

Credits goes to my mom

There is a mom behind a beautiful garden 😉😉

There is a mom behind a beautiful garden 😉😉

Absolutely yes🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

That set of books took my heart. Always a great hobby that should continue forever. Btw nice set of flowers

That set of books took my heart

Which kind of books do you mostly read???
Definitely that is a good hobby to everyone without age limit 💪

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi @sandupi, it's looking you have good collection of books. I also like reading this.

#india #onpercent #affable

it's looking you have good collection of books.

Yeah... most of them are translated books. Which kind of books do you like to read????

Normally I like to read Nobels and technology specific books.

@sandupi

"....On the days I go to the office ,
I loved to the Sunday too much...
But now I'm staying at home...
There's no special about Sunday

Its true that Saturday and Sunday has become just regular days in our lives...

Its really great to see you have a nice book collection! Even I have a one but I need new books to read becoz I finished reading all the books more than few times.. .

Flowers in your garden looks amazing you have a veryy nice collection of it . 💐🌼🌸

I actually enjoyed your diary entry, sandupi ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45