The Diary Game | 09/12/2020 : Beautiful Wednesday ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !!!

After a long time, I got a chance to get out of the home. Me and my two of uni friends had planned to go to the campus for taking some documents since a long time but we couldn't do that due to the pendemic situation. But finally we could able to do that.

IMG_20201209_104805.jpg
Random click
I woke up around 5.45 am because I had to catch the bus at 6.40 am. Previous night , I had prepared my dress and the bag. So I had only to get ready.

About 8.00 am I met my two friends. Oh no... They are getting fat... 😃😃 We had lot of things to share. We had to stay at the uni about six hours.

2020-12-10_15.16.09.jpg
Part of the beauty of my uni
My campus is also full of green. So we decided to walk around the campus. But we had not permission to go to some areas due to the renovation works. But we could able to get some photos of us. Hee hee..

IMG_20201210_152248_327.jpg
Us
This is my two friends. Wijini (left) and Thilini (middle). I spent two years with them. Wijini can laugh loudly 🤣🤣. I think that is the reason she fatter than us. Thilini is very talkative. When spend the day with them, I don't feel the day passes.

IMG_20201209_134528.jpg
Kalkiri
While coming home, we drunk my most favorite drink Kalkiri. It is a healthy drink. It is available in both chocolate and vanilla. But I like to the chocolate drink most. Thilini missed that. Wijini and me talked about our works, about our degree and so many things. It was time for the two of us to go home. They made my day perfect.

IMG_20201210_195047.jpg
Lovely Galle
Then I headed to go home. Actually I can go home in two ways. I came in one way to the campus. But I selected the other way to go home. Because of that, I could able to come to the Galle, the capital of the Southern Province, Sri Lanka after six months. Renovation were everywhere. But there was very calm situation.

About 4.00 pm, I came home. When I reach to the home, there were little rain. My dog , Arrow was waiting for me at the gate.

About 5.00 pm , two visitors came to visit our garden. Actually they came to visit my mom's flower plants. I saw , my mom was so happy. Mmm I should gifted some flower plants to my mom 🙊. Don't tell her... I want to surprise her... 🙈

So guys , that is how my wednesday went.
Thank you so much for reading my diary...❤️

IMG_20201210_202452.jpg

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Creativity brings you love and joy for Christmas and New Year! It’s time to show your art & craft talents !!!
Join With Our New Contest...

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03| Art and Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Sort:  

I loved my girl, beautiful as always.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Previous night , I had prepared my dress and the bag.

Good girl. I have no such good habits and everyday come up with late 😁

Oh no... They are getting fat...

What about you 🙊

My campus is also full of green.

Mmmm... I've never been there but I have seen photos of your campus. It seems beautiful 💚

You had a nice day with your two friends after a long time.

By the way I miss you lot my girl and wanna meet you and other crazy nuts as soon as. waiting for that...❤️

What about you 🙊

Gaining weight but not fat😬

I miss u and our gang too anu 😔
I want to meet our gang soon...

Other thing is we miss some birthday parties 😬
You have to give us two...🤣🤣

We'll try to meet 2021🎉️
Waiting ............❤️

You have to give us two...🤣🤣

What? 😅

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

It is nice to meet friends. Hope you had a nice day with them 😍.

Yeah... Let's meet us too in a day in future🙊🙊🙊

For sure 🥰

we drunk my most favorite drink Kalkiri.

Oh.. Cure for the hunger in Tuition class time 😂

I could able to come to the Galle

Galle looks so calm these days 😅😅

Yeah Galle is changing day by day 🙊 Some old things had changed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45