Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest : Greeting MirrorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

We wish you a merry christmas
We wish you a merry christmas
We wish you a merry christmas
And a happy new year......
🎅

IMG_20201212_184111.jpg

This is the third week of the contest series round two which is conducted by Steem Sri Lanka. This week @anusha has given us an Art & Craft Contest regarding with christmas and 2021 New Year.

I was in a trouble... I was thinking what kind of creation I do? I was fighting with me for selecting one from christmas and New Year 2021. 😓

Finally I had an idea. I thought to prepare a creation for both christmas and New Year. So friends , let's see how I prepared my creation for Art & Craft Contest.

Ingredients

• cardboard box
• White paper ( for covering the box)
• Cardboards
• Glue
• Ruler
• Scissor
• Double Gum Tape
• Paper cutter
• Pencil and Pens
• Transparent paper

Step 1

IMG_20201212_134743.jpg
I got a chocolate fingers box for my creation. It is 17.5 x 9.5 cm box. Then I marked a frame as shown in the picture. I put 1.5cm from the top and the bottom and put 3cm from the left and right sides. You can adjust these things as your choice.

Step 2

IMG_20201212_140148.jpg
Then I remove the middle as shown in the picture. This is our front side of the box.

Step 3

IMG_20201212_144337.jpg
Then I cut the other side as shown in the picture. This is our back side of the box.

Step 4

IMG_20201212_152449.jpg
Then I took a calendar paper for covering the box. I selected white colour. You can use any colour as your favor.

Step 5

IMG_20201212_153359.jpg
Then I set the transparent paper to the in side of the front side as shown in the picture.

Step 6

IMG_20201212_190432.jpg
Then I decorated my box using some drawings drew by me. I connected them to the box by double gum tape.

Now box is ready. Now it is a Greeting Mirror. Now we can telecast our ideas on the screen 🙊.

IMG_20201212_183627.jpg
I prepared two cards for the christmas and the 2021 new year. I had prepared the santa before and other decorations are new.

• The special of my creation is , we can remove our telecasting card or whatever anytime easily from the backside of the box.

• Other special thing is , students , children can use this to reminds equations and other special things regarding with studies.

IMG_20201212_192056.jpg
First image shows you how I used my creation for the christmas. Above image shows you how I used my creation for the 2021 New Year.😍

So guys, this is my participation for the Art & Craft Contest. Finally I could able to prepare a creation for Christmas and thr New Year. I would like to thank @anusha96 for giving us a beautiful contest.

Thank you so much for reading my article.
❤️

Sort:  

I thought to prepare a creation for both christmas and New Year.

That's great. Greeting mirror is a new thing for me. However it's a very nice idea. 😍

I got a chocolate fingers box for my creation

Mmmm... Beautiful output from a empty chocolate box. 😋

Then I decorated my box using some drawings drew by me.

They are so cute. You had decorated it nicely. 🙊

Now we can telecast our ideas on the screen

Something funny and different from your end. It's amazing and love it. 🤗

Thank you for your nice entry ❤️

#entry13

Greeting mirror is a new thing for me

Happy to hear that 😍

Beautiful output from a empty chocolate box. 😋

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Oh it can be use as a calendar also... 🙊

It's amazing and love it. 🤗

Thank you so much amiga for your valuable words...

I've never seen one like this before. 🤔This is really cool!

He hee I also had no idea at first🙊
Unexpected creation ...
Greeting mirror 🙊

Hey, that's so cute. After some alterations, it can be used as a birthday gift box too 😍

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

What a great and easy way to make a greeting mirror!
Its nice and cute... ☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70