STEEM SRI LANKA AND ME- PART 02 | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG_20210907_160717.jpg

20210910_114703.gif

I have gained so many things because of Steem Sri Lanka. I'm here because of my besties Anusha and Randula. When I came here, we had not a steemit community for Sri Lanka and after established Steem Sri Lanka Community, it felt like we had a home. Then I had a beautiful family live in that home.

The members of that family are so generous, so kind, so helpful and so smart. There are more happy, more love in that home. That is the very important thing what Steem Sri Lanka Community brought to me.

Steemit was a great support in every hand in my life. Specially the times I spent without job, I could manage economical issues in good way. That support, that strength I had because of Steem Sri Lanka.

Only these two points are come to my mind about this.
❤️

20210910_113318.gif

IMG_20210909_215117.jpg
These are the things I got from the steems I earned. I have a technology gadget list for a long time and it is full of essential gadgets I need but couldn't buy them. Steems I earned help me to reduce the things one by one from my list. Next, I'm looking for a power bank and laptop cooler. I don't want to think about it too much. Steen Sri Lanka with me.
❤️

20210910_113942.gif

This is the final part of my contest entry for Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary Surprise #1 contest by @randulakoralage. Two more days to celebrate our First Anniversary of Steem Sri Lanka. I feel lot of happy because I have a real proud about the journey of our community. Our community had to faced so many challenges during past year. If the community has achieved any success today, It wasn't done in one night. If the community has achieved any success today, It's because of the good leadership and the smart members of our community.

We have Steem Sri Lanka Community Curator Account with +208 K SP and our members know how we achieved to this position. All have delegated their sp for built a strong curator account. Power up, delegation are usual things among us. Not only that. All the members add beneficiaris for our @sl-charity account. Because of that we have a strong charity account with + 3400 STEEMs. We can be proud about present.

Happiness is having members who doing steemit as a hobby. Happiness is having a good leader who listen to the members. Happiness is having a family who call me as Sandupi. All those things because of Steem Sri Lanka. So, I'm waiting for 12th September 2021. Many happy returns on the way....❤️

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

The leadership and the dedication of members has brought us and the community into this place.

Yep Rasi... Indeed ❤️

Now I also manage my spending because of steemit. As a old member in the SSL community, you give grate support to us. thz for every thing.

Oh dear.. don't thank me... we are family ❤️ and yes... thanks to steemit, we can handle our expenses well😍

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

yaka.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

OMG! How lovely is that.... Thank you so much for this surprising comment. 😍❤️

Wow. You also spent steem for very useful gadgets😋. Well done🥳

Yeah... 🙊 I have a little interest about this kind of gadgets 😀

as I told early, you are doing a great job here. I want to see you purchase a guitar soon. Happy to see that you have purchased lots of tech gadgets.. I should buy a pen, a portable hard and a laptop.

Unfortunately I have no any knowledge to buy a good 🎸.... So I have to wait untill settle down this situation... ❤️

Wish you to get your Guitar also soon....So we can here more songs from you nangi....

Yep ayye.. I'm also waiting for taking a 🎸 my own... 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74