Saturday Vibes with Best Friend 🤗

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

IMG_20230812_180212-01.jpeg

It was a great Saturday and I had a call from my one of best friend asking for joining with her for her work. We were planning to meet because we didn't meet from two years. So last Saturday was the day. Around 2.30 pm she picked me from home. We had so many things to share in our lives.

IMG_20230813_092851_930.jpg

So, meanwhile we were going to her work, I started to speak. I told her about my education, my job, fake people I met, happy things, sad things. Unknowingly we had arrived to the place she wanted to go with the ending of my talks. We had to wait for half an hour for that work and then we went to Galle fort.

IMG_20230814_072837.jpg

Then she also shared her story and currently we both in the same situation. We selected a nice restaurant in the port. It was very calm place and everything was perfect in their. It was my very first time entered to a restaurant in fort and ir was perfectly matched to our moods. We ordered french fries, chocolate milkshake for her and mint and lime drink for me.

IMG_20230812_170513.jpg

Meanwhile enjoying them, we talked about the things we did in our school ages. In small ages, I thought she is so proud girl and she had thought about me in the same way. But today we are best friends. It was around 5.00 pm and we went to the beach. Because of it was Saturday, the place was so crowded.

IMG_20230812_180955.jpg

After spending few times in the beach, we collected seashells as memories of the day. Then we headed to our homes. We both understood that we are getting older but our real characters has never changed. We laughed loudly. We saw our foolish habits has not changed. With the promise of a meet again, sharing wishes for our lives, we ended that day.

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thought she is so proud girl and she had thought about me in the same way.

Sometimes people we misunderstood like arrogant become one of the best people in our lives.

Of ccourse yes 😁 But sometimes we both worry about that stupid behaviour. Life is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63