You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEST FRIEND... | 5% For SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Amiga😍 You have wished me in different ways.. The video you sent me is beautiful. I love all of them very much! In here I don't want to say thank you for your wish... But definitely I wanna say THANK YOU SO MUCH for made my day... 😭😭 I'm really lucky to have you to my life. The support, the encourage you give me are priceless. I also want to meet you and do something stupid 🙊 I have lot of gossips , stories to share with you... Love you so much amiga...❤️

Sort:  

That's the our friendship. As you are special one to me I wanna made your day also special. I wanna celebrate this with our crazy buddies. Let's hope for the next birthday! 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67