You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My favourite tech gadgets that I own | Week 07 | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I'm here with my comment entry for My favourite tech gadgets that I own comment contest.


IMG_20210730_141713.jpg
First one is my laptop. The usage of my lapto was changed time to time. I bought this for doing my uni works and then I mostly used it for office works and now, I use my laptop for drawing plans and watching movies mostly.

IMG_20210730_160139.jpg
Second one is my bluetooth speaker. This is my new tech gadget and It is a really useful thing for me to do my music covers. I can get a clear music sound through this. It has a lighting system and colurs are changing when it's power on.

IMG_20210730_183708.jpg
And this cutie is my third one. I often put this in my bag. Currently there are few movies what my brother gave to me in this. This is also a very useful gadget to me.

Sort:  

I see a tape in the right top of your laptop. What's happened?

Seems like your speaker is having good base also. RGB is also really cool.

Pen drives are very useful for sharing information as you mensioned.

You have the most essential tech gadgets need these days. Thanks for participating the contest🙌

What's happened?

There is a transparent sticker on the screen.... 🙊 and yes.the base is superb and I really enjoy it... I love to maintain a tech gadget collection and still I have these few things with my mobile and handsfree....

Happy to hear. I hope it may grow rapidly😋

This is my new tech gadget and It is a really useful thing for me to do my music covers

And for dance also 😁

Definitely 😍🙊 but didn't use it yet to dance 🙊

you should try dancing😁🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52