You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting is an Art : Tips to be a Good Commenter

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Actually with the busy routine , sometimes we had to give short comments 😓

But I agree 💯 with this article. If we give a small comment , it may a reason to underestimate others who put comments on our articles..

Other thing is thank you. Sometimes I also do this bad work. But if we have very short comment for our post wow, superb like that, it's hard to give a good reply comment beyond saying thank you... I have faced to that it many times and I have done this too...😓

This is time to change.... I'm happy if others also think like me😃.....

Good article 💪❤️

Sort:  

Actually with the busy routine , sometimes we had to give short comments

Yes that's correct. I believe the practice will automatically leads us to put short but valuable comments.

But if we have very short comment for our post wow, superb like that, it's hard to give a good reply comment beyond saying thank you...

Yes. Same here. It's better to do as they do.. What else we do!!! It's like the world's shortest love story..
Boy : "Hi I love you"
Girls : "Thanks"
Boys:" Welcome"

Done.. :D But when you met the correct audience you'll start to love to do comments..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55