You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two in One Challenge | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series : Round 2 | Week 01 |The Three Best Friends|

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Ohh Finally Tony had to face to an unexpected thing🤦🤦

According to me, You have given a good message to the society through your story ...🤗

Another person's weakness should not be a joke to another...

Good work friend... 💪


This question for you @josepha🤗

How long did you take to fill this puzzle ?


Thank you so much josepha for joining with this challenging contest...

Good luck for the contest 😍😍

josepha.png
You have successfully submitted your puzzle entry.

#2in1-4

Sort:  

This question for you @josepha🤗

How long did you take to fill this puzzle ?

Hello @sandupi

Answer
It takes me two days to fill it.
Reasons because at first the puzzle was hard for me to understand so have to study it first. secondly due to the poor network in my area I was unable to fill it all and submit and I also found it difficult to submit it using my iPhone until I later used my sister android in submitting it. Actually the puzzle was very interesting challenge, and I learned a lot from it.
Thank You.

Good job brother 🔥👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43