You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore different dimensions of life...

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

@madushanka ayya,

It’s like waiting for the opportunity to come into us.

That is true.. Sad to say,
Most of the people today are like that .... They do not even know who they are, what their abilities are.... They are Waiting for some miracal to happen...They don't use their hands to work... They don't use their mind to think...

Your artical is a valuable artical ayya.... Great work....

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading my article nanga @sandupi. I only want to show you to changes article's shape. You already did it.

They don't use their hands to work.

Today about 5 people got into my bus for request money by telling different problems. Almost liers. One man came with a printed paper by telling he is going to do an exam(there is no exam called that name) his parents are sick he has many brothers and sisters bla bla bla. But what I understood is that man haven't working hard even for making the lie. 🤦It was very simple lie. They do that because it is easier than working hard.

Opportunities are coming and going. We should catch correct one correct time.

Yeah. I experienced many times about this matter. I remember when I worked in Colombo in my site or office many people wait to reach good chance to themselves without work hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29