It was a Hungry Wednesday 🌸

in Steem Sri Lankalast year (edited)

IMG-20230608-WA0028.jpg

Hi everyone!!!

Guys, can you believe that 2023 is getting ready to pass the sixth month also? Amazing but we are also getting older. It was a Wednesday, 07th of June and as I said in my previous post, after that day, it was our beautiful Mal's big day. So, I came home before the day. I got the bus around 4.00PM from Mt.Lavinia and It reached to Ambalangoda around 6.30PM.

At that time I was in a big starving and another big problem was my next bus I should take was not in the queue. So I got a refreshment untill the bus comes. Problem ! Problem ! Another huge trouble was the crowd was waiting for the bus. However I was able to take a seat and It was about 7.45 pm when I came to home. As usual, Jimee had a big story to share with me.

IMG-20230608-WA0043.jpg

The day was come. I had no patience untill see my friend Mal. But unfortunately I had to wait unexpected time in the saloon. When I went to the hotel, it was near to noon. But it was not an issue and everything was good. Happiness is seeing my friend Mal. She was really beautiful that day. We took so many selfies in different different poses. I met some friends after school time. We shared so many things about our past lives. But we have to continue that in future because it was time to dance. Dance! What a nice way to get a relief 🙊

Two of my friends have knocked the tie from my gang. Third one is getting ready for that. We have become elders unknowingly. After collecting so many wonderful memories, I headed to the home again. Because of it was a AC bus , I was able to come to Panadura within two hours. After clear everything, I got a call to amma for telling that day story.

Even though it was an incident which was happened early of June, still I'm living in those memories. So, untill my next post, have a nice day to y'all.

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63