How I Spend My Life Without My Grandma?? | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are doing great. After a nine days, I'm here with the hope of sharing so many things with you. Last week is an unexpected week for me. How I start to write ? From where I start to write? In fact, now I'm in a big problem. How I spend my life without my grandma??

My grandma was the one who came closest to my life from the time I felt. When I was a child, when my mother went to work, my grandma took care of me. So my grandma saw how I was growing day by day more than my mother. She fed me, bathed me, put me to sleep, cleaned my ugly filth lovely.

My grandma is a lucky lady. She has gave birth to seven girls. I can remember, I have asked so many times from her, "grandma, why didn't you gave me at least one uncle"😬 At that every time, she replied me from her innocent smile. She is the kindest woman who I ever seen. She has done so many things for me. She was my grandma. Sometimes she was my mother. Sometimes she was my father, brother, sister, friend .... Yep. She was a perfect package.

I really wonder if there is anything in this world that ones we love are so unbearable thing to be away from us. Nine days ago, my grandmother passed away. Yes. Now she has left us and gone too far. She has gone too far from me😔.

Love is sometimes a wonderful thing, and sometimes it is a very unjust thing. We give our love to others. We share our love. Specially to the ones who we love. But we never teach to them how they have to live without us. So grandma, do you here me?? How I live without you?? 🥺

I have twenty five years memory with her. I feel like she is still here with me. I feel her smell. I can't believe she's not with me anymore I dreamed to give her love, her kindness to my children. But now I have her memories, photographs only to show my unborn children 🥺.

I remember that day, that moment instantly. My grandma usually wakes up early in the morning. But that day, she didn't. We tried to wake her up. But she didn't do any response. Her body was cold that moment. We checked her pulse. They were not working. Finally doctor came and checked her and he said a few words I did not want to hear about my grandma.

Now I have to find a way to live without my grandma. I miss her too much. According to the Buddah, this is the life. She was lucky to own a eighty-four years of life journey. Actually sometimes it's hard to convert feelings to the words. I'm in a that kind of mood now.

IMG_20210329_083444.jpg

Every encounter has a farewell...
We all have to obey to that rule...
So, my loving grandma ,
Rest In Peace!!!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your Grandma passing away, i know its not easy

I felt the same way after losing one of my grandparents

Yep Kiwi It's not easy. But our grandparents have added different colour to our memories....❤️

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail and become in a Seven now.

Felicidades !
logo-seven.png
Somos la esperanza de los posts desamparados.
Tu post ha sido manualmente recompensado por El Seven Team. Sigue nuestro Curation Trail y conviertete en un Seven ahora.

I'm sorry to hear the loss of your dear grandmother. 😥 May her soul rest in peace.
What grand parents have done for us is priceless. They always hold a special place in our hearts. 💕

❤️🤗

Sandupi, i feel so sorry about this. Now um thinking what if I loss my grandama.. Too heavy to think. 💔

❤️🤗

I miss her too. 😔

😔❤️

She indeed is a good heart.
Grandparents are like blessings in our life. Hope you are doing fine with her blessing.

🤗❤️

Didn't know about this! Very sorry to hear that friend!

❤️🤗

I am so sorry to hear the departure of your grandma. But she is still there in your heart. That is the important thing😍

I don't know the feeling of having a grand ma but I like your words about her a lot and they made me feel like I am not so lucky to have one.

Nice article akka💕

❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38