Electric Love | Cover Song | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

I'm interested in singing since my childhood. When I was seven or eight years old, my loku thaththa gifted me a little organ as a birthday gift. At that time I only knew to play the recorded musics in it. After that when I was ten years old, loku thaththa gifted me a big melodica and at that time I was able to play some poems like happy birthday, twinkle twinkle, raw raw raw your boat. Actually I didn't know the tones name wise but I studied the sounds and according to that my fingers were practised to play.

Sometimes we did foolish things in our lives. Now I feel doing dancing at the school for aesthetic subjects is a foolish selection I did in my life. How ever I love to dancing also. When I'm getting older, I loved to write songs. Currently I have written three songs about my mother, my bestie and about friendship. I'm sing them to the whole world someday.

I had a touch phone in 2016. It was a big big thing to me because I could find and listen to any song right away. But I didn't upload my cover songs in social media untill I come to the steemit. Steemit changed my life. The fear to upload my own cover to social media left after coming to steemit. Now I'm upload my cover songs in any social media and I get comment about my singing and I study the mistakes shown by the listeners.

Recently I did a cover song for a beautiful song named "Electric Love" by Børns. I practiced the song so many times before doing the original and finally I did it. I know I has mistakes even though I practised so many times. But it's a great pleasure to do such a thing for give something different to 8-5 office life😞.

Singing to a karaoke is sometimes difficult because it may be not match to our vocal tones. This karaoke was matched for me luckily. sing2piano | piano karaoke youtube channel is doing a good job uploading karaokes. Unless that, how the music lovers like me sing songs ??? 😍❤️ I hope you will enjoy my cover and don't forget to show me my mistakes too.

However I have a dream of buying a guitar. Then I can sing to my own music 😍

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Hi, @sandupi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I practiced the song so many times before doing the original and finally I did it.

you are singing it very well. I love the lyrics too.. good job

I listened your whole song and i love it. You have a very beautiful voice. Keep improving. 😎

Thank you friend 😍🥂

Wow it's soo nice 🥰🥺❤️. Love it

Thank you Madhu 😍🥂

I feel doing dancing at the school for aesthetic subjects is a foolish selection I did in my life.

You have a nice voice akka. If you wanna learn, it's still not too late....

Of course nanga... Thank you..😍🥂

You are doing great 😍.

Thank you Rasi😍🥂

Your vocal sound is very nice. Keep it up.

Thank you so much 😍🥂

However I have a dream of buying a guitar.

Don't get late.... Time elapsing very very fast...

Wow😍 This is so beautiful girl!❤ Amazing! Keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42