Before The May First | SPUD4STEEM WITH WESAK | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Photo_1619801747367.jpg

If someone asked from me what is your favorite duration of the year, my answer is April to May. Because as a Sri Lankan my favorite festivals are in those duration. April for Sinhala Aluth Awrudda and May for Wesak. Unfortunately this year I missed beautiful April because my lovely grandma was passed away.

But I'm ready for Wesak. In my country , We call May month as Wesak month also. Wesak is a festival celebrated by buddhists. The special of the Wesak month is, All the three phenomena of the birth, enlightenment and death of Buddha take place in the month of Wesak.

Wesak is a colurful festival and that's why I love to the May month a lot. So, in May month, I'm ready to participate for the #spud4steem with colourful Wesak.

My Wallet

image.png

This is my fifth participation for #spud4steem and I'd like to thank @kiwiscanfly for giving us a positive thing to do in the starting day of every month🤗.

And finally ,
did you see a lamp in my cover picture???
Stay tuned until tomorrow...🙈🙈🙈

@sandupi
❤️

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28