The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07 | Sweden, A Country with a Proud History.. | 10% For SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
We all love to travel. Travelling to another country is a wholly new level of Experience. I've never been to another country. So, I should select a Country to visit.
Europe is a Fascinating Continent. Most countries haven't separated from seas. They've just borders. And if you have a Schengen Visa, you can travel to Any Country in Schengen Area. There are Many Countries in Schengen Area such as Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland etc.

0.jpg
Sweden On The Map

I should decide where I wanna Visit without thinking of how much I'm gonna spend there. So, Within Those countries where I like to visit is Sweden.

Sweden is a Scandinavian Country which is situated in Northern Europe. As we all know, Sweden is a Developed Country and a Rich Country. It's rich with Bio Diversity and Beautiful places like Forests, Glaciers, Inland Lakes, Islands etc. Also, the low Crime rate in Sweden makes a safe place for tourists. But Due to the Extreme Temperatures, I won't be able to join my Parents on the Journey. So, I gotta go With my Friends.

1.jpg

Some Islands are Private Properties..

We all know Sweden has a History with Vikings. So, I'd like to see the remaining things They have of Vikings. I've heard that there is a Viking Ship in a Museum. It'll be so cool to see it.

2.jpg

Viking Ship in Vasa Museum, Stockholm..

I'd like to travel to a Forest where I can see Glaciers and Green Nature. I'd like to see How those Environmental system keep the balance between them. I'm so sure I won't be able to camp there because of Extreme Temperatures that can occur at Night.

3.jpg
Place for Hiking..

Sweden has a Proud History. So there are Amazing Engineering Constructions all around the Country.
There are Palaces such as Drottningholm Palace in Lovö.
There are also Canals. The most Highlighted one is The Göta Canal. It's one of the greatest Engineering Masterpiece in Sweden. I'd like to have a Boat ride in it.

4.jpg
Drottningholm Palace in Lovö..

The beaches and lakes are not that interesting as in Sri Lanka. Those beaches looked So Serene. There are almost no big waves. But Bio Diversity near Beaches is Very rich in Sweden. I may find that as Interesting.

6.jpg
Varamon Beach, Östergötland

And there are many famous DJs in Sweden such as Alesso, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Otto Knows etc. Also Avicii was a Swedish DJ too. So, I'd like to see they perform on their home soil..

7.jpg

Alesso

Sweden is something more than where I wanna Travel. If I get the chance to Settle in Sweden, I may be taking it. It's a Country with a Future. Country with a Great History. So it's always a possibility to find new Destinations when they get there. It always feels good to have pleasant Surprises even when far away from home.

Sort:  

Sweden 😍 lovely country to visit

My fav is australia and new zealand😋❤️
Let's travel everywhere bokka😍

My fav is australia and new zealand😋❤️

Oh.. so typical🤭🤭🤭

Let's travel everywhere bokka😍

No..stay at NZ😏

Because of Vikings and Avicii, Sweden is in my list too....

Oh really.... then I have one more companion to go with 🙊🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80