THE DIARY GAME : 2021/01/15 : Ended With a Hype

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

07.jpg

Dear Diary,
Despite it was a Sunny Day on Yesterday, yesterday night was a Complete Disaster. Heavy Rain with Lightning and Thunder. Electricity also Went off. I Pulled out Some Plugs at Night. You know, Just in case.

Because of the rain, had a Great Sleep. It was so Lazy to wake up. I went Outside and For our Cat Sleeping Outside. He has so many Awkward Sleeping Poses. I went Outside and had some Fresh Air in my Lungs. The Environment was so Fresh.

09.jpg

Sleeping After Roaming..
Then I started Doing some Works. l summarized Statistics Theory parts. And Also I did watch some YouTube videos on AutoCAD. There were so Long Videos. Like 5 hours. I didn't watch them. I chose some Short Videos. They were really Helpful.

06.jpg

312 Minutes 😅😅
A notification popped up from Uber Eats App. It sent me on a Flashback to Boarding Life in Campus. We used to order Food from Restaurants using Uber Eats. Looking Forward to go that life. And have a taste of Street Foods too..

04.jpg

Miss The Discounts..😕😕
I helped my parents to Peel off Karuka. Karunka is Dried Beetlenut. It's not that easy To peel Off The Husk. You have hit on the top Using a Baton. Then the crust Bursts due to the impact. Then you can get the Karunka.

02.jpg

Karunka and Husks

A Close Up of a Karunka
I wanted to watch a Movie which I watched Years ago. I chose The Maze Runner, The First movie. I found it on YouTube. So I watched it online. It felt good Watching online than Watching a Downloaded Movie.

01.jpg

One of My Favorite Zombie Movies..
Then there was the Announcement of Samsung Galaxy S21 Lineup. I was so excited about. But There was nothing much Upgrade from S20 Lineup. But S21 Ultra has Some major Upgrades. Regular S21 and S21+ are Same as Last year with a New Processor and Design.

08.jpg

S21, S21+ and S21 Ultra..
I watched some Unboxing Videos. And I felt Sleepy then. I went to sleep with Tech Enthusiastic Mind.

redline.png

Thank You for Reading and Special Thanks to
@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02
for the Continuous Support!

Sort:  

It sent me on a Flashback to Boarding Life in Campus.

Love those days🥺😍

Then there was the Announcement of Samsung Galaxy S21 Lineup. I was so excited about

Oh no. When did you start liking Samsung phones??😅🤭🤣

Oh no. When did you start liking Samsung phones??😅🤭🤣

Its not liking,
it's being tech enthusiastic...🤣🤣🤣

I really like to see pics of your kitty in your diaries...
Lucky you have ubereats in your area 😥

I really like to see pics of your kitty in your diaries...

Oh really..🤭🤭

Lucky you have ubereats in your area 😥

Not in our area.. In Moratuwa..

anouncement of Samsung Galaxy S21 Lineup

I also watched the video.it is patta😁

The first picture with a drop of water at the end of a leave is so beautiful!!!

He has so many Awkward Sleeping Poses.

So cute as always!!😍

The first picture with a drop of water at the end of a leave is so beautiful!!!

Thank you.. i took it early in the morning.. And tapped to focus on the water drop..

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70