Spider - Man : No Way Home | Things I Like | 5% for SL Charity | Club5050

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago
These days, the hype in the cinema world is "The Batman". But, a few weeks back, it was "Spider-Man: No Way Home". Many people including me didn't go to theaters to watch the movie. Actually, I wanted to but I didn't get the chance to go..
SRC
But that's okay guys.. Here comes the Bluray Release of "Spider-Man: No Way Home". So yeah.. it was released today. When I was just checking torrents which I usually do like.. 25 times a day, I saw the movie.. So, I downloaded the movie within 10 minutes.

11.jpg

I mean.. I'm not gonna write a review on this movie because everyone knows that this is a great movie. But there are some things which I really like of this movie. And I really glad that Marvel Studio put those things in this movie.. So here are those things..

Matt Murdoch

When Peter Parker got arrested due to allegations of being responsible for the death of Mysterio, he was brought into police. Aunt May says "Don't Say Anything Without a Lawyer ". After releasing from Police, the lawyer comes home.. and I didn't believe what I saw..

 5.gif

It's Matt Murdoch.. Seems like Aunt May knows him. For guys who don't know who Matt Murdoch is, he got blinded when he was a little boy. He had this martial art training and he became a vigilante, as we all know "Daredevil" He got bo superpowers but he can fight.

 4.gif

Web Series of "Daredevil" was made in collaboration with Netflix. It was really great. Also, there's a movie 2003. But there was no clue of Daredevil joining the Marvel Cinematic Universe. And now, here we are.. And also, we can see Kingpin in this movie.

SRC

Three Peter Parkers in One Movie..


As we all know, there are mainly 3 movie series of Spider Man which we can see Peter Parker as Spider-Man..

  • Spider Man (2003 - 2007) starring Toby Macguire
  • Amazing Spider Man (2012 - 2014) starring Andrew Garfield
  • Spider - Man MCU (2017 -) starring Tom Holland

    All in the movie, "Spider-Man: Far from Home", Peter Parker's secret identity was revealed by Mysterio. When trying to make the world forget who he is with the help of Doctor Strange, the spell was unsuccessful because of continuous alterations of the spell.

     1.gif

    Because of this, Multiverse became a mess. And seems like the other Spider-Men we know from the other movies are actually from two other universes. And they accidentally arrived at our Universe. And they have something to fight.. together..

    All Villains in One..

    Not only Spider-Men come from other universes. Also, the people from those universes who know that Peter Parker is the Spider-Man were pushed to our universe. As we all know, most of them are villains of Spider-Men.

    0.jpg

    So these villains also arrived to our universe. So these villains are,

  • Norman Osborn / Green Goblin
  • Otto Octavius / Doctor Octopus
  • Flint Marko / Sandman
  • Max Dillon / Electro
  • Dr. Curt Connors / Lizard
    As we all know, these villains died fighting with Spider-Men. So now they got a chance to get revenge.. What will they do??
    ✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
  • Sort:  

    looks like you know iji film in depth. my advice, you can I look for a youtuber to tell the plot of this film. I'm sure you can

    Peter 1, peter 2, peter 3 😂♥️
    I watched it this morning. Loved it!

    Peter 1, peter 2, peter 3 😂♥️

    😂😂😂 that was fun

    I also enjoyed this movie. They have done a great job.

    Most of viewers are on your opinion..

    I wanted to watch this, but akka watched this before me. And she demotivated me to watch it telling that there is no wow factor as the old versions. She is such an oldie!

    Spoil කරනෝ කියලා ඕමත් කරනෝ ද මම අහන්නේ 🙉🐒

    A another movie added in my list,..

    Definitely worth a watch

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 60189.57
    ETH 3204.49
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44