It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | Go Green..| 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
We usually go out with friends and parents. But wherever we go, we keep feeling an uneasy feeling until we get home. It's because where we feel more secure and ourselves is at home. We teenagers had to build our own home someday. Some Parents buy their children new home. But I wanna build my own. So.. here is about My Dream Home.

1.jpg
Photo by Adam Bouse on Unsplash

I'd like to have a home with Two Floors and I'd like to have a Washroom in each and a Normal Toilet in outside the house. The Number of Bedrooms can be varied due to the Number of Children I'm planning to have. So, it's indecisive yet. There should be working spaces for them too. And also for me and my wife.

2.jpg
Photo by Chastity Cortijo on Unsplash

The living room should be big. It should contain enough Furniture and chairs to sit for at least 15 people. I'd like to have Big Windows. And there should be Dark grey colored Curtains covering them. Living room should be at the lowest level from the ground. To go to other places, few steps should be climbed.

3.jpg
Photo by Minh Pham on Unsplash

Not only that, I'd like to have a Small Gym at my home with minimum Machines. I'm a cricket lover. So, I'd like to have a Room with a Ball Throwing Machine.

1.png
SRC
It should be like this. Also I'd like to have a place to have a Steam Bath. Steam bath is good for many Diseases. Ahh..there should be a garden according to how many vehicle we have. It has to be made after deciding it.

5.jpg

SRC
I'd like My Parents to have a Separate home. I mean it's in the same property. Both houses are connected. You know, I'd like to give them space to do their things. And when they need help, We are near them to help.

6.jpg

SRC
Ok.. I designed my home. It's not enough. There should be my Dream Garden Surrounding my home. Oh.. I'd like to live in a forest surrounded by a City. But It's a hard thing to do. Even if we dream, we should understand the reality. Anyway, I'd like to have a Circle of Green Grass Middling my home. Then after that boundary, there should be small trees such as Rose Apple, Lemon, King Coconut etc and then Flower plants. After that there can be some big trees such as Jack, Mango, Coconut etc so There won't be harm from them for my Home.

0.jpg
Photo by Martin Kníže on Unsplash

There are so many other things to decide such as location. And everything depends on the Budget. And I try my best to make my Dream Home come true in a better way than I described here...

Thank you @rasinkani for Organizing this Wonderful contest. And I invite you all to join the Contest, It is My Dream Home contest.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

It is nice to have big dreams. you have already planned your dream home well. Wish the best for making it into a reality.

Entry No. 42

You know, I'd like to give them space to do their things. And when they need help, We are near them to help.

I like the same thing. It is so nice

I like the way you think about the dream home and let's work hard together to make it a reality❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49