Entertainment Blog #87 | The Lincoln Lawyer [2011] : Fixing The Error..

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago
A TV series named "The Lincoln Lawyer" was released. I saw details about the release before it was released. So I search a bit about it. That's when I got to know that there's also a movie named "The Lincoln Lawyer ".
SRC
"The Lincoln Lawyer" is a movie from 2011. I don't know how I missed this. I think I've judged the movie by its name. Matthew McConaughey plays the main role here.

Talking About The Story...

Mickey Haller is a Criminal Defense Attorney who works in Los Angeles. He was married twice but now he's single. He owns a Lincoln Town Car. He is usually hired by the Criminals because they know how skillful Mickey Haller is they are the only people who can afford him.

 7.gif

In the interim, he gets a High Profile Case. Louis Roulet is a playboy who is a son of a wealthy family. He's accused of beating a prostitute, Regina Campo. So Mickey Haller digs into this case with his Private investigator, Frank Levin.

 3.gif

Things get strange when Mickey and Frank see similarities between this case and a case that was closed a long time ago. It's a case of a member of a biker gang who is namely, " Jesus Rodriguez". And that's when the things get rough. And that's when Mickey Haller uses his wisdom to overcome problems.

 2.gif

My Experience..

I really enjoy the movies and series that go with law and courts. And this one has plenty of them. It's great how they build those theories lawyers to save their clients. And I really enjoyed the acting of Matthew McConaughey as Mickey Haller.

 6.gif

Ratings..

00.jpg

This movie has a good IMDB score. 7.3 is a good score for a non-comic movie. 232, 000 IMDB votes throughout 11 years. That's a good thing to see when seeking suitable movies. Rottentomatoes score is 90+%. So if you care about the ratings, I hope you find the answer that you were looking for..

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65