Went to See Our New Couple

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

As I said you earlier, my friend @rasinkani got married to her love @imanthadd in April. After that they went to their new house that is bit far from Ambalangoda. So, I could not see her after the marriage. Rasi got dengue fever during first week of June and came back to her home few days back.

image.png

Higher number of dengue patients are being recorded these days. Before Rasi, my boarding friend Nawo got affected and she was hospitalized. We were really upset after getting know that. Soon after her recovery, Rasi got affected. Really sad.

I could not see her when she was in the hospital. I left work early to visit her but could not. Then, last weekend also, it got late to visit their as I had to go to saloon in the evening. So, I decided to go there today before doing anything else. Because I can not do anything on weekdays as I leave early and come home late each day.

Fortunately Nawoda is on leave today. Therefore I went with him. This was first time he visited Rasi's home and I can not count the number for mine. But sadly as always, I do not remember roads. So, I asked Rasi to send the location. But as she is living at very urban area as me, it does not show the ways near the home.

image.png

So, I mislead the road for several times. Each time I come, I come either by bus or with dad. Dad remember the way, so I do not want to worry. If I come by bus, Rasi or father comes to the bus halt. Somehow we managed to find the way later. We had lunch there and played with our cutie, daughter of Rasi's sister. It was around 4pm when we departure.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I also learned about her illness; she must rest for at least one month after being cured of dengue. I wish her a speedy recovery.

I didn't know that she got affected with dengue. is she all recovered now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72