THE DIARY GAME : 14/09/2020 : Bestie Came To Hostel.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

3750acf5-5b60-4197-a9e0-8fd1147ee3a9.JPG

As I said yesterday, I had another two assignments to submit today. I did not go to morning lecture. Stayed in the hostel and did assignment.

Shaveen, one of the design project group members, took the printout of the design project and it had 200 + pages and It costs more than 8 USD. He submitted it in the morning, and I worked on other assignment.

30836af0-9c35-4401-b63e-a4122eeb23dd.JPG

I went to department in the noon and met my friend there. We had lunch in the department, and I was too hungry as I did not eat in the morning.

I was thinking to submit the assignment as a late submission. But I have very supportive friends. Leshi took my laptop and helped me with my assignment. She did not let me to postpone the submission. Sathya also helped and the boys were joking and annoying as always. Ha ha..!

IMG_9365.JPG

I captured this photo while coming back from the department. This flower had a unique fragrance and it is called Atteria in Sinhala. I saw several Atteria trees blooming around.

IMG_9364.JPG

My sister had her first examination today. I think she did it successfully. Ah I forgot to tell. Rasi had made this for me. It is beautiful, isn’t it. It was made out of color A4 papers. She just sent me photos. I have to wait more to have it.

463588a5-1fc9-4b5d-98bb-8e651faf2699.JPG

Today, she got hostel facilities from the appeal list. So, she moved to the hostel today itself. But I could not help her as I was busy until 7pm. I should visit her tomorrow.

I had a nap after having a nap. Slept until my friends call me for dinner. We had dinner that we took from that pre-ordered shop.

Then I started working, actually these two did not let me sleep. So, I had to wake up. I was sleepy. So, I made tea for Sihara and me. Ah after days, I could spend some time in the steemit.I did not have time these days to spend here.

This is all for day. Thank you for reading my #thediarygame.

Team : @steemceylon

This is me

Sort:  

Oho.. seems you are having an enjoyful life these days😂😂. I told you this will happen😂😂

Welcome to the association of assignment writers💃 #onepercent #srilanka

okay thank you for welcoming me 😢😢😢

I told you this will happen😂😂

i should have believed you. sorry for not believing your words 🤐🤐🤐

These days more community members studying hard because universities didn't open over 6 months. In future our members will graduate perfectly from different fields. You're one example for it.

yeah many will graduate within next one and two years. 😍😍

Is this the final year design project?

yeah final year group design project and the individual one is in the next semester 😒😒😒

 4 years ago 

Give captions on the pictures of your post. This will further increase the quality of your post

thank you for the advice. i'm very much busy these days... so, i did not have enough time to do all the formatting stuff 😶😶😶😶

 4 years ago 

Its ok.

Nice dairy . Have a good day.

You wrote dairy very well.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEGhTTA2fwxiLXrgNNriUzbjbx85v5dkPwCTdSffKhQDuV8c7ytTWLtdLKWT7Cd2R9BszS1yiFLiKsZ1nzwcwQMGHKN6UCQMxqy7Lkoe8oMA7UYHBPA46.jfif
This is really looks so beautiful . Anyway ,What class does your sister read in ?

Thank you

#onepercent
#bangladesh

thank you, it is a gift from my friend. 😍😍😍

She is in her first year and i'm in my 4th (final) year 🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations on completing the design project report ! It must be a relief for you guys ..

yeah it is a big relief, but still many works to do.. 😒😒😒 all the load from the past 6 months within 1 months 🤒🤒🤒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82