You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka – Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020: My Memories for 2020 by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

They year 2020 is a year I can never forget in a hurry.

This must be a common thing for many of us. 2020 is a year like no other.

Actually, in the year 2020 I experienced every aspect of human life i.e joy, tears and anything at all that is worth witnessing.

Yeah I totally agree with this. This year gave us everything in a package. 😊

As a final year student of Computer Science department, I was supposed to graduate in the year 2020

me too. I'm also a final year engineering student and i was to graduate this month. but this pandemic changed all the plans.

I'm too much sorry about loss of your loved once. 😢

I actually got to know about Steemit in this very year 2020.

me too. I too joined steemit during this pandemic.
i wish you good luck with the upcoming year.
thank you for participating. 😍

Sort:  

Seems we really have much in common

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73