You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLASHBACK OF QUARANTINE DIARIES| Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series – Week 03 | My Lockdown Diary

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

between march to September India is under lockdown and people are stuck in the home, and I had to spend my quarantine days in a hostel

I can't feel what you felt but still I feel sad about you all.

You have done many things during quarantine and surely they have helped to have the home feeling with friends.

the university also appreciated our work and they posted about this in their monthly journal.

good job friend. 👏👏👏

hope we can get back to our normal life soon. stay safe.

thank you for participating and good luck. 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73