Morning News from the Garden 🌼

in Steem Sri Lanka8 months ago


image.png


Are there anyone who loves Mondays? I guess no unless you are jobless or working at your own company. We all hate Mondays. To be honest, it was not a big issue when we were schooling. Now the situation is different. I do not know whether this is only for Sri Lanka.

Anyway we have to go to work. Therefore I was getting ready to leave in the morning. I keep on bed until last minute and only get limited amount of time to get ready everyday. Today was no different. We can live as we want until we are with our parents.


image.png

It was in the morning and I was rush into getting ready. My father used to walk around in the garden, early in the morning until I get ready. I travel with him to the bus halt each day. During his usual morning routing around the garden he has noticed something really nice.


image.png

He summoned all of us the see it. It was really refreshing. He did not have any ease until we capture it. He always like that. Sometimes, I get angry as I am harrying with getting ready. So, I took few photos. It was really big than I expected. This plant was there for years.

image.png

We renewed its supports sometime back. After that I grew well. This is the first flower of it. It was something like Kadupul flower but bigger in size. Its petals are different in shape. Hope this would form into a delicious and beautiful dragon fruit soon. Will wait until that. ❣️

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

guess no unless you are jobless or working at your own company.

True🤧

First I thought it was a kadupul flower. Anyhow it's so beautiful!❣️

True🤧

We are a sad generation.

First I thought it was a kadupul flower. Anyhow it's so beautiful!❣️

Have you seen that kadupul has same fruits like dragon fruits sometimes. I recently saw a fb post also. Both plants may belong to one family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89