Leaving My First Working Place | MAS Koggala

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Do you remember your first working place? What did you learn there? Are not they very important? My first workplace is MAS Intimates - Unichela Koggala, located at Export Processing Zone Koggala. It has been 1 year and 10 months since the very first day at Koggala. I went there without knowing anything about the garment industry. Apart from that, I was even new for the professional world.

image.png

Friday was my last day at Koggala plant. I have become a valuable character with good knowledge of the industry. I know I have a lot to know, yet I am good at my expertise area. That is why I got this chance to join Unichela Panadura. It is a replacement of the same job role + something new. The one who was there will be leaving Panadura but not MAS. She has got a promotion.

image.png

I got the message one week back. It was totally unexpected. I got the information from the Southern cluster - Quality Assurance Director. So there was no chance to refuse the change. So I accepted it. Following, I left Unichela Koggala last Friday and will be joining Unichela Panadura from tomorrow onwards.

image.png

It was a very hard day. I was so much emotional. In Koggala, I had a good team. I will not get a team like this again. But we need to accept challenges. Therefore I did it. Koggala team has organized a party for me. It was really a surprise. It was Thursday. Then on Friday, I got a lot of gifts. I met my team there. It was really an emotional incident.

image.png

I take this chance to thank my team for all the support that they have given from the very first day. I am gonna miss you. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations on this new promotion! Hope you'r gonn do great again!❤

Hope your working environment will be good in the new place too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72