Girls Back Together

in Steem Sri Lanka4 months ago

image.png

Back in the days of 2007, there was a girls gang. Me, Nel, @mayu, Lak, Vindi are the members of the club. We were in the same school same class. It was grade 7A class. With time, our bond grew stronger. Year 2009 was the golden year after all. We were in grade 9 then. Preethi miss was our class teacher. Such a humble and kind teacher.

We were divided into separate classes based on the subjects that we chose during O/Ls. But we managed to meet each other during our free times. So, that bond was not broken even though we were not in the same class.

image.png

Then in A/Ls, we separated as per the streams that we chose. Nel was in commerce in class, while others in bio classes. I was the only one who did Maths for the A/Ls. There I met @rasinkani again. She was in my class during grade 6. It was in 2006. So, I added her into my clan.

image.png

It has been years since we all met together. I got a call from Nel some days back. She suggested to meet. As me, Nel and Vindi are out of the town during week days, we decided to meet on weekend. Vindi was the deciding factor as she worked as a nurse in Ampara hospital, very far from the hometown. She does not visit Ambalangoda each weekend.

image.png

We met last Sunday. All of us was there. It was a happy time after years. Lak got married before all of us. Others will get marry soon, specially Vindi. I hope so. And we are looking for a good boy for @mayu. If you know someone really good, please let me know. Time has changed our lives. Still our friendship remains same. I am thankful for all the members in the clan for this.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

And we are looking for a good boy for @mayu. If you know someone really good, please let me know.

Me loke hitapu hondama kolla, mage wife benda ban... den nam ithin honda ekek hoyaganna amaru wei...

aparade dn ithin monawa karannada. kalin kiyanna thibbe. malli kenek nadda ayyata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92