Back to Boarding Life

in Steem Sri Lanka6 months ago

Hi friends,

I said you that I recently transferred to Panadura from Koggala. Therefore I had to change the location. So, I had to find a boarding place close to Panadura. Considering the familiarized environment and all I decided to relocate near Katubedda area, closed to the university.

image.png

Other reason was, my sister still in the university in her final year. Therefore I decided to find a boarding place near Katubedda. I tried to find a place near Panadura earlier but could not find. My university time boarding-mate Nawo is still at a boarding place near the campus. And there was a vacant space in her room.

I thought that the known one is better than a unknown one. So, moved in to her boarding place few weeks back. Actually I came to work from home during first week. Then found the boarding place. I could stay only for 3 days on the following week.

image.png

As my mother's sister's husband passed away, I came to work from home daily throughout the next week. Last week also I could not come to work on Monday as I was sick. So, this is the first week that I am going to stay for the whole week in the boarding.

I will tell more about the boarding place later. As a summary, it is a good place. We are on the fourth floor. So the view is amazing. We can see Bolgoda lake very closely from here. Morning view is very refreshing. Aunty has planted beautiful flowers and plants on every possible location. So everything is beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88