The Favorite country that I will like to visit|| India||| @sammylinks

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpegImage Source

Hello everyone.
I'm very interested in this contest and I published a post concerning it. I'm grateful to @damindu and #srilanka for this unique opportunity to share my personal thought on my favorite city.

My Dream country that I will like to visit

India is a country that I always saw my dream. Republic of India is a country situated at the South Asia. It is the second most populous nation after China.

250px-Flag_of_India.svg.webpImage Source

It is the biggest democratic nation in the world. This country is bounded at the South by a Ocean named after her, Indian Ocean.

Why I like to visit the country

I love to visit this blessed country and spent some days there. Because this country is famous and populous with a lot of interesting places to visit. The country is very strict religiously and have a high tolerance on religious faith. Hardly, there will be religious crisis. With it's high population, the crime rate is very low and there's a lot of infrastructural developments all over the places in that country.

The area/district that I will like to visit

There are many interesting places and areas to visit in India but it is their commercial capital that caught my attention. Mumbai is the financial stronghold of India where business and commercial activities flourishes. With it's huge business activities, both formal and informal types, there will be great creation of employment opportunities and high social lifestyles. Due to it's huge revenue generation, The Government will use those funds for huge infrastructural developments like good roads, bridges, railways etc. Thereby, for the betterment of the people there

My dream Places in Mumbai

Indian city of Mumbai have very interesting places to visit. They includes:

  • The Gateway of India.

240px-Mumbai_03-2016_30_Gateway_of_India.jpgImage Source
This is an arch-monumental design constructed at the city of Mumbai. It is built in the honor of the first British monarchs that land in the country in early twenties century.

  • Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus

300px-Victoria_Terminus_-_Now_Chatrapati_Shivaji_Terminus._Mumbai,_India.jpgImage Source

It owned by India railway corporations. It was named Victoria Terminus in the honor of Queen Victoria of England. It is one of the most tourist center in Mumbai.

Aksa Beach is one of the famous beaches in the country. Many people visit there for relaxation and other leisure activities.

My Inspiration to visit this country

However, I have heard a lot of this country. She have becomes a medical heaven for many people especially from my country, Nigeria. India has a lot of respected leaders but I love the works and lifestyle of Mahatma Gandhi. His selflessness and his "non violence" actions that granted their country Independence. He walks on Mumbai, my dream place to visit

With Whom will I like to visit the country

I will like to spent my honeymoon in that country. Being there with my newly wedded wife will increase my employment. As I will have two important things of my life to enjoy together. The place of my dream and the woman of my dream too.

My Budget

However, my budget will be equivalent to 2000 steem. With such fund at hand, we will enjoy ourselves and visit many places too. The fund will cover our flight, feeding, health, hotel, logistics and other miscellaneous expenses.

My Visitation's duration.

I will apply for one week vacation Visa and if it is granted. I will only spend that one week there and come back with memories that will inspire me to increase my human capacity development.

the hotels that I will spend time with

There are many exciting hotels in Mumbai that I will be attracted to. But, there are only three of them that I will choose due to their comfortableness and employment. They includes:

  • Trident, Nariman point
  • Goldfinch hotel
  • Fern - Goregaaon
    These are my places of my accommodation.

Conclusion

Every country in the world have great places to visit and still have some challenges to encounter. But the experience worth it and great memories that it built now and forever.

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemalive, @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @booming01 etc for all your encouragement and support.

Sort:  

I pray your heart desires come through and you will travel to your dream country

Surely it will come to past!!! I will visit there

Your dream will surely become your reality dear,never give up sooner or later you will realize it happened @sammylinks.

@ladyofpolicy, I always believe in your words... Thanks

Tajmahal is also a beautiful place in india 😍

Yes boss... There are many interesting places to visit. Thanks to you @damindu, and to @steemcurator01, steemcurator02 etc for the motivation and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86