My PROFESSION::: HOW I GET INTO MY PROFESSION

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

797686df93512b22d19c19bccd330a60.0.jpg

Hello everyone,
I'm very pleased to answer this Clarion call from my best friend and steemian @uzoma24 to participate in this great contest organized by my beloved community #steem-sri.lanka via @alejos7ven.

This contest is very important because it's care about our professions and how we get engaged into it. This is a rare opportunity because it's very hard to get such sincere and friendly inquiry into our lives from other people because of the busy nature of things now.

5370dee57bb60e53ede5c391f94998b2.0.jpg

I'm highly trained academically as a Town or urban planner, as an environmentalist, I have great abilities to care for the nature and make great #sustainable policies to care for the environmental space and well-built areas.

I have engaged into many field studies including demographic, topographic and edaphic assessment research for better understanding of the environment. I'm licensed to practice too but our governmental agencies suffocate young spirited individuals with late, under and not being paid after great services rendered. There are case of older men and women not leaving the working space for younger generation making it very hard for young and unknown person to work freely. Due to these fact above, I "set aside" my beloved profession for my passions.

IMG_20200110_124602_copy_960x1280.jpg

Business acumen and skills are inherited and practice freely from youth. I was born into the family of traders and great merchant. I learnt my first words in the market and be calculative with numbers from then. I'm always a Trader even when I was in school because I have engage in various types of business ventures during my leisure times.

IMG_20210521_152347_378.jpg

Although, business comes with up and down but with great skills, all the profits can be maximized. I learnt from great practical traders and always in market makes me a great businessman.

Thanks to everyone especially @uzoma24, @focusnow, @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for the encouragement, enlightenment motivation and support.

I'm also inviting
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@samuel20
@tmighty
To participate in this contest and tell us more about them. We want to learn and become motivated.

Sort:  

!upvote 50

Thank you for you entry. Remember dont tag curators
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Ok. I can re-edit it now. Thanks

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

I highly appreciated this

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Beautiful post.
As an Igbo man in Nigeria, business is our identify.. even if I no get am, e dey for the other of our shop
Am glad you honored my invitation.

We are unique and specially designed. Thanks brotherly

Hi, @sammylinks,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79