🥔🥔4 SPUD4STEEM😛😛😛|2nd Entry🥔🥔|10% SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Friends...

Actually today was not good... Lot of cases....Stressful problems...All the things were on my mind. There were 4 tile containers to unload within today. Just before I heard that last container was broke down due to tire puncture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 19.40.20 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 19.40.20.jpeg

Since problems are on site get escalating, I was on two mind , whether I can participate or not. But after leaving everyone in the office, I stayed and thought to put the entry. It Almost 8.00 pm here.

So now I am pretty sure I can participate for the🥔🥔 SPUD4STEEM AUGUST🥔🥔 on tomorrow as my 2nd entry. This is the status of my wallet right now.

wallet.JPG

I wan to have tasty dinner and longer sleep today to escape from this problems for a while 😔😔😔.

No one can forget @kiwiscanfly ... So many thanks for arranging this...Thank you friend.....🤗🤗🤗

Have a nice day...

Sort:  

now I am pretty sure I can participate for the🥔🥔 SPUD4STEEM AUGUST🥔🥔

This may be the silver line of the dark cloud of your day 🤗.

Yes. I am really happy about that...

Hello
Hopefully getting away from your work will help make you feel less stressed, thanks for this post and i look forward to your power up

Sure @kiwiscanfly, I will power up tomorrow....

I wan to have tasty dinner I'm interested in this... Actually, the pressure these days was really difficult to bear 😢😢😢...

Food and sleep.... Yes some music also welcome ......

now I am pretty sure I can participate for the🥔🥔 SPUD4STEEM AUGUST🥔🥔 on tomorrow as my 2nd entry.

good entry.finally chosen good way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71