It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | My Entry

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends.



Today I am participating for the first time in Steem Sri Lanka community contest ,Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 by @rasinkani. I'm really excited to talk about dream home and i wish that my dream of having my own home comes true soon. So let's started

Screenshot (314).png

All wants to own his own home. People envision their future homes, especially as children, how large, charming and adventurous it will be, what it will be made of, and how it will be. I still fantasize about, and continue to fantasize about, my dream home. I am going to describe my dream home. So let's start.

Screenshot (318).png

 It would not be a very big house; but it would be big enough for me and my family. I want a small home made of wood by the lack in mountains. This small dreamy home is a haven of peace where I can live a peaceful life with my family there.

photo-1510798831971-661eb04b3739.jpg

source

Everything will be so pure and natural there. Away from the city, no pollution in this area.

My dream home just has 4 bedrooms with attached washrooms, TV lounge, lobby and a lot of Open space all around. As i love reading So there will be multiple bookshelves in my room. And those bookshelves will be look like the bookshelves from BEAUTY AND BEAST. There will be multiple books on the shelves which i have collected throughout my life.

photo-1593430980369-68efc5a5eb34.jpgsource

My parents room will be airy and there will be a big window from where they would enjoy the nature.

living-wall-bedroom-wood-wall-design.jpg
Source

My sister's room will be vast and furnished beautifully according to her.

Screenshot (323).png
Source

One wall of my Kitchen will be made of mirror so that i can enjoy the beautiful view of moon at night while cooking. Their will be a TV lounge in my home with a big and comfortable sofas where my family sit together and has an everyday conversation.

Screenshot (325).pngSource

There would be a Tea table Lobby where we all family member will enjoy the communication to each other while having the tea. forest_house_photos.jpgSource

In the backyard, there is a hammock suspended between two trees, where I can read a book in the afternoon.

Hammock11.jpgSource

My home should be peaceful so that my family can enjoy the real calm of life there. I love the water sound so i will spend a lot of time sitting in the lobby to enjoy the melodious voice of nature.

a48ea8cd-63e8-479a-a8f6-b150006d8247.jpgSource

The Cool and healthy wind will feed my soul in evening. My dream home also has a garden where i can plant multiple type of flowers. It would be well guarded with railings and wire mesh against the wild animals. It will be a real heaven far from noise and pollution of modern world. On the top of roof, there will be comfortable chairs where we sit together and will enjoy the mountains scenes.

unnamed.jpg

Source

"Home Sweet Home" is a word that really express your feeling to own a peaceful home where you live with your family comfortably. May everyone's dreams come true soon


♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡

Thanks

With Love 💖

@sadiaanyat



Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thanks alot....❤

Spectacular The house of your dreams, I hope I can persevere until I get it. Luck and Blessings 🤗

thank you beautiful lady 🤗

It is good that you have shared about your dream with us. A nice dream to have live in a mountain range with a wooden home. please make sure to use correct sources for your images. They don't redirect to correct ones. It will be good if you can you copyright free images in the future.

Good luck for reaching your dream!!!

Thank you for adding correct source links.

Entry No. 39

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74