Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 06 – First 10 Years of My Life : ChildhoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum and Rahmatullah.I am @sabbirrr from Bangladesh.How are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.I'm fine too.
Today I am going to participate in an interesting contest.I really like it very much.Many thanks to @dasuni for launching this beautiful contest.So I'm starting the story of the first ten years of my life without delay.

51132.jpgimage source

The first ten years of my life are quite ridiculous.I was born on October 25, 2002.I heard from my mother that I weighed 1 kg after birth.So if I ever make a mistake with my mother, she calls me 1 kg.I heard the story of the first five years of my life from my mother's mouth.Because I was young then my mother knows those events better than me.From a young age, I was quite naughty.I was so naughty that sometimes I would even go after the cradle.So my mother would sometimes press me with a pillow.

Anyway then I slowly started to grow up.When I learned to sit, my mother used to put me to bed and work.Sometimes I would go from bed to ground later.Later, I would cry out loud, and my mother would run and pick me up.

ছোটবেলা_2391490e-e572-4185-80c3-9d8e17ac6d94-2683a95b-fdee-495f-90c1-1415f3fbf19b_cmprsd_40.jpg
Image Source

This is how I learned to walk while stumbling.After learning to walk I was quite curious about walking.Or I sometimes go for a walk and blow my nose.My mother said these things.I don't really know what I did five years after I was born.All I heard from my mother was how I was.

Then I slowly started to walk and run.I learned to ride a bicycle at the age of five.This is the Bicycle that I used to ride every afternoon.Occasionally I would break down various bicycle equipment.Then my father would repair it.I have a lot of childhood memories associated with this old Bicycles.

IMG_20210101_212717.jpg

As a child, my favorite sport was Latim.I couldn’t turn the latim at first.So I would come to my mother and cry.Anyway after trying for a while I learned to turn the Latim.But now that I am older, I miss this latim.Now I just see the little children turning the latim and I remember the memories of my childhood.

IMG_20210101_212900.jpg

At the age of seven, I was admitted to the first class.I was very good at reading.In school life I was one of the best three of all time.Ever the best ever or second.This is how I go about my school life.I was quite good at math.Sir, I used to try to be very attentive when doing arithmetic.I have a lot of respect for all the teachers in my primary school.I still remember them very well.

IMG_20201028_164218.jpg

This is that primary school.This is where I spent the whole of my childhood.

That was the story of the first ten years of my life.You must try to let me know how you feel about my childhood.

Thank you so much for reading my post.


cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Sort:  

I heard from my mother that I weighed 1 kg after birth

Very low as I know. Did you have to stay at hospital for a while?

In school life I was one of the best three of all time

You are a talented one at studies I think.

As a child, my favorite sport was Latim

What is latim? I googled the word but it didn't give me the answer.

Thank you for taking part. Wishing you happiness and joy in this new year 2021!

Entry 24

What is latim? I googled the word but it didn't give me the answer.

Latim Bengali word. I couldn't find the English synonym for it either.If you want to know about Latim game, search by typing it.লাটিম

Screenshot_2021-01-02-12-14-02-874_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post in its entirety.

@sabbirrr

now I got it😊 Thank you!

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

The first ten years of my life are quite ridiculous.

Relatable to many

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65