My Dream Vehicle | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello everyone... Another exciting contest by @saman88. Before I started talking about my dream vehicle, I would like to thank @saman88 for creating this amazing contest for us.

These days I'm looking to buy a new vehicle for myself. So most of the time I'm searching for vehicles through the internet. I'm not dependent on one vehicle. I have several types of dream vehicles. There are some reasons for telling like that. One is I don't have enough money to buy my dream vehicle. According to the money that I have I'm changing the vehicle type which I'm going to buy😁😁. This thing happened almost twice a day 😂😂. When I looking for a vehicle on the internet, my mind was attracted to a vehicle. Then I started dreaming about it. So automatically it becomes my dream vehicle. Then I called the vehicle owner & start bargaining to reduce the price. At that time my mind realized that I don't have enough money to buy such a vehicle 🥺🥺. Then I started looking for another vehicle that match my budget. This routine was followed by me on these days.

244049050_1811681045684988_6633097524353920703_n.jpg
Source

Anyhow, now I'm looking to buy a Nissan Serena van. When I call this name most of my friends & vehicle sellers are told me not to buy a Nissan Serena van. They told that this van has some overheating issues. Because of this reason, the market value of this van is low & It has a nickname of "සදහටම ඔබ මගේ". Then I started looking at it. Then I found that earlier it has that kind of an issue due to non-awareness of mechanics. But now they have the knowledge about the mechanism of it. So I think I don't need to be afraid of buying it.

244040512_1811682059018220_3560247620663359456_n.jpg
Interior Photos

Nissan Serena is a passenger vehicle that comes with six seating capacities. There are several types of Nissan Serena models available in Sri Lanka. There are LX, VX, FX, FX2 & Highway Star. Among them, Highway star is the latest model that comes with modern functions. LX model is the basic version of the Nissan Serena family. VX model is a little bit advanced than the basic LX model. FX & FX2 models are luxury models. My favorite one is the FX2 version. It has Duel panoramic sunroof, Dual air conditioning with remote control, rear independent suspension, 2000CC Turbocharged diesel engine, Power mirrors, Power Shutters, Automatic transmission & Auto door. This model is my dream vehicle model according to my current situation. But I can reach only up to the VX model van with my current financial statement. I hope I can make my dream a reality as sooner possible.

A Video from Sri Lanka

Sort:  

Sadahatama obe mage wiya yuthu deyak etha. Eth meya e deya nowei mithura.... Wenathak balan mithura...

Wenathak natha... Aththe meya pamani...

Hope you will be able to buy it soon.

Collecting money... Eth gana set wegana eddi aye price wadi wenawa 😥😥

It has a nickname of "සදහටම ඔබ මගේ"

E nama niyamai. Nama kiyawenakota hithe wahanaya gena lassana balaporottuwak thenpath wenawa wage.

You'll be able to make your dream a success very soon, aiye.

ඒ නම හැදිලා තියෙන්නේ ගත්තොත් විකුනන්න බෑ කියන මතේ හින්දා... 😂😂

Aniwren hoda bandayak hmbei...😊😊

Hoyala dipan ekak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22