It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | It's in My Dreams|10% for SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Like everyone else, I have a dream house in my mind. I'm dreaming to build that house with a beautiful backyard in a very quiet environment.

FB_IMG_1618065337845.jpg

A Facebook image

But I have a little problem. That is, I will have to live in the future in the house that my parents built now. So my dream home will most likely be in my mind. Even so, I hope to make my current home the home of my dreams in the future.

I think the most beautiful place where a person wants to live, where a person feels the most freedom, and where the mental happiness of a person completely stays is home. So home is a place where you have to think carefully and arrange it in a way that is interesting to your fondness. So I hope to design my dream home the way I want and according to my dreams.
FB_IMG_1618065732019.jpg

A Facebook image

White is the most simple and suitable colour for a home. Therefore I would like to paint my future dream home with white colour. And a beautiful home should be a very luminous place so that your fortune stays in the house. Therefore, I would like to use more doors, page windows and windows to light my house.

If the house is a single storey house it is better because my mother is with me and it is a bit difficult for her to move upstairs. Also, I think a single floor is very helpful in maintaining a good relationship between family members, even if you live in several rooms on the same floor. For this reason, I like to keep my home as it is now.

The kitchen is the most important and cleanest place in a home. So the kitchen should be quite spacious and I wish it had all the necessary quantities. So I like to mix modern technology in my kitchen and create a productive kitchen.

FB_IMG_1618065443253.jpg

A Facebook image

I hope to design the bedrooms, veranda inside the house according to the wishes of the family members and the relevant place so it is difficult for me to say exactly what it is like. The preferences of family members affect the physical as well as the mental state of the home.

I especially want to say that I like a lot of spacious gardens. Because I like to grow a variety of plants and vegetables. Also, the garden is a very important place to maintain mental well-being. So a well-landscaped garden should be with my dream home. We are working to keep the backyard of the house where I currently live very beautifully.

As I see it, a dream home is not only a physical thing but also a beautiful place with mental happiness. In the future, with our job and the money we earned, our dream home can be changed physically. But our dream home must last forever with psychological and social factors such as peace, love and care among family members.

So my only dream is for my lovely home is to be a beautiful place full of love, care, unity. And also no matter what the physical condition of the future dream home may be.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

It was nice to read about dream home. I'm sure that you will turn your current home into a lovely and new home.

Entry No. 43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58